Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jan 2017
5.4

Hostel full of long term people who work and live there so my room was full of rubbish and stank.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jan 2017
8.6

Nice Atmosphere! Rooms are okay, kitchen Ist definitely big enough and location is very good (near to train station) Computer using is free even with Internet! Wifi fees are 1$ for 500 MB and 2$ for 1000MB All in all nice hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
4.6

We had booked two nights in a six bed female dorm, upon arrival told there had been an issue with bookings and that we were being "upgraded" to a private room for the first night. However the private room was actually in a building next door that had the vibe and cleanliness of a shabby, musty motel. When we went back the next morning to check in the dorm we had booked, we were put into another private room - sheets were dirty, bathroom hadn't been cleaned once, old men staying there - avoid.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's a shame to hear that you had not enjoyed your stay with us; our Terrace House - which houses our private rooms with shared bathrooms - is a high point that many guests choose given the cleanliness and space (3 bathrooms, kitchenette and a maximum of 11 private rooms). All communal bathrooms are cleaned 3 times a day. We accommodate people regardless of race, age or creed ; whether you're a first time traveller to a wise world wanderer, we do not discriminate. So why should you? Kind Regards, BG

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 65 Avis
20 déc 2016
7.1

To AC. Have to pay for WIFI (thats a complete slap in the face in my opinion). Alright location. Not central, but Newtown is a fun, young area, with lots of places to eat and drink. Staff arn't very chipper. Atmosphere is alright, but lots of long term people living there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 nov 2016
8.9

Nice place, good value double room and close to the train station, meaning it only takes 15 minutes to get right to the centre of Sydney

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel, especially if you're staying long term. It's a bit of a walk to the train station, but it's really easy to get into the CBD. The place is very warm and homey, the staff is really sweet and accommodating. Really really lovely place if you're looking for a quiet hostel or if you're working in Sydney. Newtown is also a GREAT neighborhood.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 oct 2016
6.9

Rally Great Staff! Very helpfull and Friendly! A lot of annoying Guest in the week i was there... Lots of noise at Night!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
9.7

Really nice place, easy to meet people and a nice change from the big sterile hostels in the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
9.7

Great, everything was great. The staff very nice. We forgot a mobile on the room when we left and the staff kept it for us so we were able to recover it. Cool!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
6 sep 2016
8.6

Great location - Newtown is where it's at - cool vibe in the hostel. Room was big. Place was a bit dirty, but in a gritty way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.