Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
Billabong Gardens Located at 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney.
Billabong Gardens
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown
83% 273
-33.8940545 151.1820244
Billabong Gardens
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
4.6

We had booked two nights in a six bed female dorm, upon arrival told there had been an issue with bookings and that we were being "upgraded" to a private room for the first night. However the private room was actually in a building next door that had the vibe and cleanliness of a shabby, musty motel. When we went back the next morning to check in the dorm we had booked, we were put into another private room - sheets were dirty, bathroom hadn't been cleaned once, old men staying there - avoid.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 nov 2016
8.9

Nice place, good value double room and close to the train station, meaning it only takes 15 minutes to get right to the centre of Sydney

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel, especially if you're staying long term. It's a bit of a walk to the train station, but it's really easy to get into the CBD. The place is very warm and homey, the staff is really sweet and accommodating. Really really lovely place if you're looking for a quiet hostel or if you're working in Sydney. Newtown is also a GREAT neighborhood.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 oct 2016
6.9

Rally Great Staff! Very helpfull and Friendly! A lot of annoying Guest in the week i was there... Lots of noise at Night!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
9.7

Really nice place, easy to meet people and a nice change from the big sterile hostels in the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
9.7

Great, everything was great. The staff very nice. We forgot a mobile on the room when we left and the staff kept it for us so we were able to recover it. Cool!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
6 sep 2016
8.6

Great location - Newtown is where it's at - cool vibe in the hostel. Room was big. Place was a bit dirty, but in a gritty way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sguruli
  • Géorgie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.1

great location, good atmosphere. pretty fair rent, considering. when we moved into a double room instead of a 5 person room it made SUCH a difference in quality and, smell. would definitely stay there again. we didn't get the 20$ each deposit for keys because we checked out super early for our flight. that kind of sucked...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Georgia, Thanks for your review and als for returning the keys. We refunded the $20 to your card on the day you left so it should be in your account by now. See you next time! All the best! Billabong Gardens

  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
30 jui 2016
9.7

Super chill spot, fantastic location just of King Street. Only stayed a few nights but the staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Most of the people I met there were staying for longer stints but they were all social, friendly, and respectful. Maybe doesn't have the shining facilities of other hostels, but I had a good experience and would absolutely stay again. Room was basic but the bathroom was clean and the kitchen was useable and well maintained.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Lovely spacious rooms. Lovely set up and atmosphere. 10/10 would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.