Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 389 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 389 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.6
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
76% 389
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Zimbabwe, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 sep 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 aoû 2016
5.4

Pool facilities were not adequate in comparison to images provided.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, As we discussed when you checked out early, this was your first time staying in a hostel and you found the shared rooms not to be to your liking. We gave you a free upgrade to a smaller room to try and assist however when you ultimately decided this wasn't for you we were happy to refund you with no penalty. Regarding the pool, you checked in mid August, at the height of Perth's Winter. The pool is pictured in Summer, where the weather is more conducive to swimming. Despite the cold weather we clean the pool twice daily, have it serviced by a professional contractor fortnightly and abide by strict council laws regarding water quality (believe me, they check regularly!). I'm pleased you recognised our staffs' efforts to assist you with a '10'. Kind regards and best of luck for your onward travels, Adam - Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
29 jui 2016
7.4

well run, cheerful, nice people, however, no CCTV

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jui 2016
7.4

New updates to the room were lovely and homely and the room itself was very clean. Good kitchen facilities, laundry and great location short walk from Highgate with an abundance of tasty restaurants and independent stores and the city. Chilling/ eating area could do with an update. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really pleased to hear you liked our updates. I think it really gives the room some character and fits well with our location on Perth's best street. I agree with you regarding our common area. We've refurnished it, painted over an outdated mural and installed a stage for live music performances. We are currently in the process of moving our reception. Once this is done we will have even more space to continue the improvements. Watch this space! Kind regards, Adam B- Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
8.3

Nothing fancy. Very functional and fun. They got a pool though, that's nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
7.1

I booked for 2 nights private room. When I arrived, the room was untidy, the staff did not change the bed sheets, there are drink cups trash at the table, and a used towel on the floor.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
8.0

A NICE HOSTEL WITH MANY COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES, SPACIOUS ROOMS AND A CLEAN BATHROOM!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your great review. Tim, our Events and Activities coordinator is working hard to organise a full roster of events so all our great guests can get to know each other. We hope to check you in again soon! Kind regards, Adam B - Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
19 mai 2016
7.4

Not amazing but pretty similar to most hostels in Australia: lacking in atmosphere but serve a purpose. Would have no problem staying again however.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jgretz
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 mai 2016
5.1

Not a very friendly hostel, but your best choice for the hostels in Perth

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • farmer-andy
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 avr 2016
9.1

Really good place to stay! Incredibly squeaky and noisy beds but everything else was great - very very clean. En suite bathroom was a great extra and again was very clean and tidy as well. Location 10 minute walk from city centre so it's quite quiet. Good pool, social and laundry areas Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.