Hostelworld.com

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 366 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 366 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 8.2
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
79% 366
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
18 avr 2016
4.9

Wifi wasn't working at all, bathroom was dirty all the time. The outside area with the pool was so dirty and reay couldn't be used.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
13 avr 2016
5.7

Kitchen is good size and clean. Beds are comfy. Wifi is a bit dodgy. People behind reception are not very helpful. Bit of a walk to supermarket and station.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
10.0

My first time in a Hostel, very enjoyable company, I should have used Hostels years ago.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 avr 2016
4.0

A friend of mine told me to go there cuz he enjoyed his stay there. Sadly I didn't. I was lucky to have nice girls in my room. But we were in a 8Bed Dorm Room with our own bathroom. And it didn't get cleaned in 4 days I've stayed there. The bathroom was so disgusting, the garbage can was too full and with 8 girls eveeyting was just full of hair . The breakfast is alright. Toast and cereal . The location is quite far from the center. 20min walk... 10min to the next supermarket .

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 avr 2016
8.9

Good hostel, just a bit noisy in rooms facing the street if people are going out or if lots of traffic around.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 avr 2016
7.7

Northbridge easy buses to Perth CBD, internet sometimes slow, good pool, staff helpful & good to see so many international visitors particularly from Malaysia, Germany & Farnce. Too many notices about not drinking when really only need a couple. There has to be a better system than issuing plates & knife, fork & spoon too institutionalised. Good enuites in Double rooms. Possibly all Australian backpackers should aspire to Asian & European standards of hospitality.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
7.1

A good average backpackers, everything was there you wanted but some minor upgrades would lifted my rating.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
5.7

I didnt really enjoy my stay at Billabong. I left after 2 days for several reasons. First, the rooms and beds were not really clean. There was a fews stains on the mattress cover. The atmosphere was strange aswell. People were not friendly at all, so I didnt make any friends during my stay. Plus, I heard the place wasnt really safe. A few persons got robbed by roomates / other people from the hostel during their stay. Hopefully, the staff was super nice and helpfull!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. The Billabong is very safe we provide lockers for every guest and always recommend to use them. A lot of hostels don't provide lockers. It's sad but unfortunately sometimes backpackers will steal from other backpackers so make sure you always lock up your stuff where ever you go. All the linen is also cleaned every time a person checks out. If we see stains we will remove them but sometimes they can slip through. Sorry about that.

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2016
8.3

Loved it so much I stayed. Enough said 😃✌ The atmosphere got a medium rating since there was a lot of the people from same country. Unfortunately results in them getting in groups speaking the same language. So if you're shy it will be hard for you to break into the groups. But lovely people if you do.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.9

Good big hostel with nice Pool. Pros: Pool. Regular tour pick-up point.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.