Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 593 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 593 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kirsten_elderhuis4905
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.7

Lovely place to come home to! This hostel has everything you need. Nice swimmingpool for hot afternoons, perfect cold showers and free(!) breakfast. The location is great! Quiet area and a short walk into town. There's a busy road to cross, just take your time, relax, it's your holidays ;-). This hostel has great public areas to hang around with friends + a nice kitchen. Everything is renovated and clean! Biggest thanks for the staff that helped me out when I needed it!! Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.9

The owner of the place was really kind and helpfull. Gave me a lot of tips and had a really nice late night conversation with her and other guests. Everything's renovated and new, so the place looks amazing. Pool is clean and refreshing and there are a lot of common areas to hang out. Breakfast was good too. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
31 mar 2017
8.3

Good things : Dormitory, bathroom are clean. The wifi is really good! Nice Swimming pool and building. Not to far from the center and the beach if you are ok with walking. Bad things : The breakfast include is really poor and the staff can not speak English. Not good value for the money you spent, I choose to leave, to expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
10 mar 2017
5.1

The atmosphere and location were the worst I've had in a while, no guests and unfriendly staff made the stay not any bettter as well as thousands of mosquitos in the rooms and dirty bed sheets. I left after the first night...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 mar 2017
5.4

Not very happy with this hostel. Bad location, staff is hardly around and doesn't speak English, looked like my stuff had been gone through when I was at the beach. Wouldn't recommend staying here unless it's just a one night stop onto your next destination into a more lively area of Bali!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 fév 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine, good beds and a clean room. The staff didn't speak English at all and that was really annoying. I couldn't ask anything. Not located very well, but also not very bad.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 fév 2017
6.9

Located on the "wrong" side of the big road, but still possible to walk to restaurants and shops. Superb wifi and comfy, clean beds. Bathrooms and showers could be better but they are ok. Kitchen where you can cook if you prefer that. Really good breakfast. You don't really see the staff around this place so you'll be better booking tours and transport elsewhere. Not a very social hostel, it everyone who stayed there was really friendly anyway.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2017
7.7

Everyone was really nice. Breakfast whenever you're ready for it. They helped us book a fun trip to Nusa Lambongan. You have to cross a busy highway to get to the beach or basically anywhere - just wait for your moment and run for it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jan 2017
7.4

Great breakfast. Not a bad a Location, pretty close to the beach. Showers served there purpose but no hot water

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 jan 2017
8.9

The place is very clean and has an incredible pool and a pool table. The included breakfast is excellent (noodles, omelette or fruit and toast). You have to walk a fair distance to get to the beach but it's fine. My only complaint is they overcharged me, I believe by accident, but once I pointed it out they didn't pay me back right away and kept pushing it off until I left. Otherwise, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.