Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ben's Place

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 59 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 59 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 fév 2017
4.9

El hostel esta ubicado en una zona fea de la ciudad. Es una opción para hospedaje barato.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am sorry you found the area "ugly". I am very proud of my neighborhood and neighbors. I hope you reconsider your opinion of Brazil. I know there has always be tension between the two countries. But I assure we loved having you and found you beautiful. Cheers and come back again.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2017
10.0

Came here once last year and had to come back because its a great all around place. Money well spent there withou a doubt. Met alot of interesting people, Chefee was a great host very friendly and super helpful with anything i needed. Comfortable, clean great hoapitality. I cant say enough good things about this place. Such a great experience and Id recomend any traveler to check it out. Thanks for everything Chefee! See you again as soon man! Tchau!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Great having you. Always an open door for you my friend. Sorry about all the ladies chasing you around. You made a lot of friends here. Lucy loved the snacks. Thanks for helping out with the guitar lessons. Come round again.

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 fév 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel we have been on, on our trip. Me and my friend, was unfortunately sick during our time in Itacaré. But, chef and his friend was so sweet and helpful. The place itself was very beautiful with free fresh mango and banana. And great pool! We recommend this place, at any time. Best wishes from Caroline and Kirsten from Denmark!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 fév 2017
7.1

The Pool and garden area is really nice but the room wasn't that much. There were no garbage bags neither in the bathroom bin nor in the kitchen bin. To have the kitchen in the same room as u sleep was a bit awkward and quite loud in the morning. The fan didn't produce much wind either.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Really happy you enjoyed the garden and pool. We apologize that the Picassos were being cleaned and the Steinway Pianos for the rooms were being tuned. Most hostels have a shared kitchen and you wait hours to cook your noodles. You did stay several EXTRA days so we're happy about that. We have ample trash bags but you were collecting all of the mangos from our trees to enjoy free meals. You were in a dorm room with your friend only, so the noise was your own. Come back anytime and enjoy a room with an air conditioner. We are the least expensive in town, not the Four Seasons. Come again soon!!

  • sdavidov936047
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 fév 2017
6.6

Great place if you are on a budget. Very clean and quiet, Very chill and relaxing. A bit too far from the Center and the beaches. The kitchen barley has a pot and pan so making dinner was impossible. Greatest dog ever, lucy, totally made the stay more fun.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Glad you enjoyed Lucy. Sorry about the pot and pan situation stuffed gets moved around sometimes, I wish you would have told me. You did borrow my butter, salt, pepper , cheese and bread. So you did eat. Also my eggs. As far as distance to town it states THREE times we are a 10-15 minute walk to town. If you read the description you would have known this. Come back and enjoy Lucy and the contents of my fridge anytime.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 fév 2017
8.0

Great value for money. Brilliant pool and Chefe was helpful with recommending things to do in the area. Only drawback was that the place felt a bit dirty and we had a few cockroaches in our room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I immediately fired the cleaning woman. I know she entered your room daily for cleaning. I also know you were suffering from a stomach bug and you completely missed the toilet and shat in the shower which I had to pay extra to clean up. Understandable. I also had a palmetto bug in my room, but it's South America. My apologies. Come back anytime for a free stay and I will secure you the room with the bidet. We appreciate the extra nights you stayed despite your unhappiness. Cheers

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
6 fév 2017
8.3

+ Cheffe is more than willing to suggest places to see/dog (and his dog is lovely). We recommend the boat ride to the waterfalls. Atmosphere was good. - Kitchen space isn't great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry about kitchen space. Every room has a kitchen unlike most places (private stove and fridge). We strive to improve. I can't make the place bigger. But despite a small kitchen you did stay DAYS longer than your reservation. We also had three locked doors before entering your room. Very secure!! I hope to see you and your girlfriend again soon. Enjoy your holidays! Thanks Chefee

  • oliviasouthall1
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 fév 2017
10.0

A jem of a hostel, the perfect place to kick back and relax. 5 minute walk to town or beach or can just lie in hammocks or by the pool all day

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks guys. Enjoy the rest of your fantastic voyage!!!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
24 jan 2017
9.1

We stayed three nights in this hostel. You walk a little bit to downtown but it's totally okay! The hostel is different to others because the dorms are like small apartments and each of it has a kitchen. On the one hand we liked it because you don't have to wait for others to finish. But our kitchen wasn't well equipped. We just had one knife and one spoon and a small pan. The pool was cool and generally the atmosphere was really relaxing. The owner was helpful too. We recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am so happy you enjoyed your stay!!! Come back and see us soon. Safe travels and keep using the sunscreen! Enjoy the rest of your holiday. All the best, your friend and guide Chefee

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.