Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was huge and the hotel manager was so kind, helpful. I extended my stay because the hotel and the town were so lovely. Thank you BellaMaritimo Hotel and Halim for a great experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jasonmatthewjenkins5184
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jui 2017
9.4

Great hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. Not a lot of people there at the moment so the atmosphere was a bit weak. I needed a ride to the bus station at 2 am so the hostel owner stayed up and gave me a ride. They will bend over backwards to help make sure you have everything you need!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jun 2017
9.4

Really close to Hierapolis ancient city and Pamukkale travertines. Staff was helpful and food was good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jun 2017
9.7

A great place to stay for a night or two while visiting Pamukkale. The beds were really comfortable and the food tasty. The owner was really nice and took time to speak with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • fsg0111
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jun 2017
9.7

가격대비 시설이 굉장히 좋고 청결상태도 좋습니다. 아침조식도 음식이 다양하게 나와서 좋습니다. 스탭들도 친절합니다. 위치는 오토가르에서 걸어서 5~10분 정도 떨어져있습니다. 하지만 호텔에서 버스타러 갈때도 다 태워줘서 좋았습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 수영장이 있지만 수심이 2m정도로 너무 깊어 수영을 못하거나 아이들과 함께 이용하기는 힘들거같다는 점입니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
28 mai 2017
9.1

Less than 10 min walk from park entrance and restaurants. Room was spacious enough and very clean. Reception/common area both indoor and outdoor looked comfortable and cozy. They advertise a wonderful looking pool, but unfortunately it was under repair when we got there. I'm hoping their prices reflected this since we partly chose this location due to their pool facilities.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2017
10.0

amazing place. i would marry the owner if i were female

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2017
10.0

Clean, beautiful, new motel. Short walk from Pamukkale terraces. Friendly, helpful staff with good advice for travel. Delicious breakfast included. What an amazing find!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.7

The room was well cared. New furniture and comfortable bed. Nice colours big windows spotlessly clean. Lots of light. The best place i have been so far. Excellent breakfast. I think its cheap for what you get.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.