Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Belka Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
Belka Hostel Located at 77A building, Chapaev street, , Listvyanka.
Belka Hostel
Russia
Listvyanka Irkutsk Region 77A building, Chapaev street,
85% 130
51.8557478 104.8742866
Belka Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
28 avr 2016
8.9

Super schönes hostel, wirklich gut gelegen in der Natur, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar! Die dusche tröpfelt leider nur, dafür ist alles ökologisch und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 avr 2016
8.9

A very nice Hostel, located in the beautiful nature.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

A lovely eco hostel a little out of the town of Lystvyanka. The hostel is very nice and the hostess speaks English very well! There is also a sauna in the hostel which you can use for a little extra. The only remark is that there is no wifi, but if you count that in it will only help you to relax at the Baikal lake!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
10 mar 2016
6.6

I stay in this hostel one night but was planning a longer trip. The internet in the place is limited so there was no connection when I arrived. I then went to Irkutsk. As I hand no internet I couldn't book any accommodation there but they said they booked me a night in their hostel there and gave me all direction. When I arrived to Irkutsk there was no space for me as nobody called to book it. I was really disappointed. I guess there are better places in Listvyanka.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 mar 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel with all the facilities you need. The woman who runs it is very friendly and makes sure you feel at home. It takes about 20 minutes to walk from the lake front to the hostel, but it is a pleasant one, with a nice art gallery en route. There is a big kitchen which is great for cooking with other guests. I visited in winter and the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but maybe this is different in the busier, summer months.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
16 fév 2016
6.6

The manager was not there when I arrived. The hostel is 20 minutes uphill out of the village and there's nowhere to leave a bag if you can't get in. Eventually one of the guests let me in - lucky he was there as it was about minus 10. When the manager showed up her explanation was that she had "gone for a walk in the forest". It was a nice building and had some good communal areas but the lack of welcome really put me off, and the banya was "out of order", so the eco-stuff was nothing special.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 fév 2016
8.9

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
1 fév 2016
8.0

Located 15min out of Listvyanka's city center. Security is very good, every room has a key. Staff was helpful and English speaking. Facilities were ok, WiFi worked really really bad. You can book loads of tours around Irkutsk and Listvyanka. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.