Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Belfast International Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 5,997 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 5,997 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
Belfast International Youth Hostel Located at 22-32 Donegal Road, , Belfast.
Belfast International Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT12 5JN 22-32 Donegal Road
81% 5997
54.5891735 -5.9357500
Belfast International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
31 déc 2016
8.0

Bon hostel avec bon emeplacement. Chambre un peu étroite mais bien pour passer la nuit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to read you enjoyed your stay on New Year's Eve. Next time you come to see us book an ensuite twin or double as that will give you a little more space (at a cost of £8 to £10 more). Safe travels. David

  • WanderingCanadian1994
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
28 déc 2016
6.0

There was no wifi in the rooms, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. The kitchen was really good to cook in though!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 déc 2016
10.0

We spend a very plaisant stay in Belfast Youth Hostel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Very good location, close to the center and thes bus station. We'll return with great pleasure

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your perfect score! It's always good to know when guests are planning a return! See you again in 2017. David

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
5.4

The bathroom in the dorm was disgusting: sink filled with hair and unusable, no hot water, no seat on the toilet. Window impossible to close in the room, impossible to sleep before 3am because of the noise outside. Heating turned off so dorm not very hot. Staff ok but we had to wait a little while at the front desk for check-out while we were there. Price of the cafeteria quite high. Overall price of the night quite high for the condition of the rooms.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry you did not enjoy your time with us at the hostel. I have just checked the room you used: untidy today as it's full (as it was when you stayed), but I can't see any issues with the window or the toilet seat. Shared showers and toilets are cleaned every day, but with constant use I guess they can seem a bit uncared for in between. We don't tend to have any problems with hot water here: did you mention this to staff when you where here (our taps can be a bit tricky)? Our building is not heated overnight at any time of the year I am afraid; we have had a very mild autumn and winter so far to be honest and our dorms can become a bit stuffy when full. Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to discuss your experience further. David

  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 déc 2016
6.6

Nous avons pris une chambre privée. L'atmoshère est glaciale. Nous déconseillons ces lieux si vous souhaiter faire des rencontres. De plus la cuisine n'est pas très bien équipée mais agréable pour cuisiner. Le Wifi ne passe pas dans les chambres et les communs ne sont pas agréables pour s'y poser. Bref nous avons eu un toit mais nous ne retiendrons rien d'autre.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your stay at the beginning of the month. The hostel was very quiet when you were here: midweek in December can be like that I am afraid (but weekends remain busy all year round): that said, it is easier to meet new people if you are staying in a dorm rather than a private room of course. Our kitchen is relatively spacious for a hostel kitchen, and we do our best to make sure it's well-equipped: not an easy task sometimes. We don't have WiFi in our rooms as detailed on the website on which you booked. I hope we haven't put you off hostelling and that you have a better experience on your next trip. David

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 nov 2016
10.0

Very good! Clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel, well located. The room was good but the walls are very thin so we hear a lot noises from outside or from the corridor.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
6.6

Bon emplacement, propreté ok si la douche n'était pas bouchée... Parking gratuit (on peut laisser la voiture jusqu'à 12h le lendemain) Plus une usine qu'une auberge de jeunesse mais satisfaisant pour le prix.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 oct 2016
9.4

Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable; l'accueil est chaleureux et le personnel réactif.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Unbeatable value? Thank you so much! Price rises here are infrequent, and minimal when they happen: it is important, as a HI Hostel, that our accomodation remains affordable and open to all. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff too. I hope you enjoye the rest of your trip! David

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 oct 2016
7.7

Auberge assez bien située, wifi au rdc qui fonctionne très bien, eau bien chaude, grand dortoir pour 4 (mais pas de table, aucune chaise, dommage). Dommage aussi qu'il n'y ait pas de petit-déjeuner, personnel très serviable, parking très pratique.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for all the positives: location, WiFi, hot water, spacious room, helpful staff, parking. Excellent! None of our rooms have space for tables or chairs I am afraid: beds, washbasins and lockers are the priority. Sometimes when comparing hostels before booking it's important to focus on what you're getting for your money: our 4 bed dorms tend to be cheaper than a 4 bed dorm in other hostels, so the difference pays for breakfast (or you have the option of using our self-catering kitchen). I hope the end of your holiday went well. David

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.