Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard

  • No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Pékin, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 749 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 749 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard Located at No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
China
Beijing No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District
96% 749
39.9217092 116.4220628
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2016
10.0

Fly by Knight is the best hostel I have ever stayed in (and I have been backpacking on and off for over 10 years now). Although the dorm rooms may be dearer than other hostels, it is still excellent value for money as it is an oasis from the city hustle and in the most gorgeous location, convenient to get to transport, major tourist attractions and excellent restaurants. The atmosphere is welcoming and peaceful and the managers are so helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 jun 2016
10.0

非常好的一間旅社, 以後絕對還要再住

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Dana31776
  • Serbie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
7 jun 2016
10.0

It was my second stay at the Fly by Knight Courtyard, and just as great as the first. Highly recommended. Traditional hutong area, walking distance to the Forbidden city, very clean, and a beautiful, tranquil courtyard, with awesome owner and staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mai 2016
9.4

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, muy limpio, hermoso patio, el personal es muy amable, en mi caso en particular me ayudaron para que pudiera tomar la excursión a la muralla el mismo día, cuando el bus ya había salido. Como mi vuelo llegó a las doce de la noche, me tomé un taxi hasta el Hostel y fue medio complicado llegar porque está un poco escondido y en esa parte no está permitido circular autos, las calles son muy estrechas. Una vez ahí ya es fácil ubicarse caminando.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • littlebigtank
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
23 mai 2016
8.0

On this trip I also stayed a couple of nights in a hotel near tiananmen square. This was so much nicer, in a much more interesting area and obviously cheaper. Metro is near by so you can still get to fobidden city easily

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff were fantastic, even willing to translate conversations for me over the phone as I traveled throughout Beijing. Hostel itself and facilities were very new and very clean, including a recent renovation and restoration keeping the hostel looking very traditional but with very modern and comfortable rooms. Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Would 100% return or recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2016
9.7

Nothing short of AMAZING! Staff generously waited up for us after a delayed flight and quickly checked us into our rooms after our long journey. There were 5 of us traveling together so we got the 6 bed room with ensuite bath, which was nice, spacious and clean. The courtyard is beautiful. Outdoor and indoor eating areas, kitchen for cooking, common reading area, and book exchange. Great overall experience. I would definitely return for the mix for traditional and modern accommodations.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

It's a very lovely and luxury place, situated inside a real Hutong of Beijing. The room is newly set up and most friendly English speaking staff in China. Top recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
9.7

tl;dr Really wonderful place to stay! Myself and some friends were visiting Beijing from Shanghai for the weekend, and we decided to check out this hostel. We stayed at their one dorm style room and it was great. Solid bathroom, really comfortable beds. The hutong the place is located is a little tricky to navigate, but that is literally the only downside. Everyone who worked there was very cool and nice, the facilities are great, breakfast tasty and even the "mean" dog "Obama" was a cutie.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

地點近地鐵東四站,交通方便。胡同內的四合院夜奔北京環境清幽舒適,傳統四合院與簡約舒服的環境給旅人一個暫時靜空的時間與空間,來北京夜奔吧!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.