Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 351 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 351 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 sep 2017
10.0

Our stay was a wonderful experience! Our room had the mountain view and we woke up to the beautiful view every morning. Everything in the room was very comfortable and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great location, 10 mins walk to the weekend market and lots of food around. Overall loved our stay! A great place to rest after a day of exploring. Extra bonus points for providing two bottles of water every day! Highly recommmend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • floraS
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2017
9.7

Fabulous stay with B&T - we extended our stay twice whilst there! Staff are so helpful, very informative and give plenty of help with trips and local activities. Rooms were cleaned every day, free drinking water also replenished daily. Location was great for us, a tiny bit out of the centre, but still walkable to most places in Chiang Mai square. Probably not the best hostel for lone travellers looking to meet people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 aoû 2017
8.0

We stayed two nights. Clean room with balcony, great Wifi and AC, free coffee and tea. Staff was quiet but helpful when we inquired about activities, etc. Not the ideal spot for someone looking to party or meet people, but as we were a couple looking for some R&R this place did the trick. Close to the night market and the Old City which was nice!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 aoû 2017
10.0

We loved Bed and Terrace! It was clean and comfortable and the staff were very kind and helpful. We've already booked them again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2017
8.6

Really lovely place to stay. We were given the sweet suite which was just over the road - like a little apartment across from the hotel/hostel. Very chilled out vibe, great to relax after a long day of excursions. We would 100% stay here again if we were to come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 jui 2017
10.0

Great hotel! No problem at all! Good and friendly staff...not much of english speakers though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2017
9.1

For a hostel, it's value for money. Small building with a Max of 10 rooms. We had taken a private room with an attached bathroom. Daily room cleaning, new towels we're provided. The staff for friendly and informative. They easily helped us book tuk tuk, red car and taxis. Walking distance to Thapae gate. There is a Starbucks at a 10 min walking distance. Perfect location for most activities. Rest public transportation is always there. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2017
10.0

The room was exactly what my 2 companions and I were looking for. Clean, comfy beds, free water in the fridge (always super helpful!), and friendly staff. Wish we could ave stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • laura18113560
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning. They assisted us in booking trips. The hostel is a short walk from the centre of Chiang Mai and is just round the corner from the night market. The rooms were cleaned everyday and fresh towels and water were provided. We stayed in a private room which was ideal for us but I wouldn't recommend this hostel to a lone traveller as the communal atmosphere was not that good. All in all one of the best hostels we stayed in whilst in Thailand.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jun 2017
9.4

Very clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff (barely spoke ANY English though). Would be nice if they had an elevator though!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×