Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 332 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 332 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 mai 2017
9.7

Very nice and clean guest house. They provide housekeeping every day, you can enjoy free towels, free water on a daily basis. The staff were helpful and friendly, would love to stay there again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.1

Excellent stay and very helpful staff. Would recommend getting the mountain view room if you can!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mai 2017
10.0

Beautiful room, great location, friendly and helpful staff and affordable excursions.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 avr 2017
7.7

la habitación y el personal fue muy bueno. La ubicación era medio complicada, ya que estaba alejada de los lugares turísticos y bien adentrada en el barrio chino

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
7 avr 2017
10.0

Great staff, wonderfully clean rooms, loved it!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • corndoolio7211
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
27 mar 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at this great little budget hotel! Good size and very clean room, easy access to the old city, and great staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2017
8.6

Fantastic stay at Bed and Terrace! Great double rooms and lovely front desk people! Would stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dwall87
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 fév 2017
8.3

Staff was very helpful. Having only one key sucks though. Beds are very stiff. Rooms and area were very clean. Good location, just east of the old city gates.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest ... Thank you for stay with us and share your comments. We're happy to hear about it. For the bed, we're changing it to more comfortable and soft so when you come back bed will not hard like that anymore. We're looking forward to serve you again soon. Thank you again for stay at Bed and Terrace Guesthouse. Kongkan

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

We had 3 different rooms due to availability and our decision to stay on longer than planned. The staff at this place are fantastic. They managed it seemlessly so each room was ready and immaculate. They were also very helpful with every question we had. Great hostel, location and staff. Would recommend the dream suite if you can get it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest ... Thank you for stay at Bed and Terrace. We're happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. Our dream suite offers huge space with great panoramic mountain views of Doi Suthep, we hope everyone who stay here will like it, the fact is that we don't have elevator and everyone need to walk up to the top floor but it's really worth and fun. Thank you again for stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon. Kongkan

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jan 2017
8.9

Our double room was great, staff super friendly and helpful, bed a little uncomfortable but pretty standard for the price range in Thailand. The common area is very nice, but underutilized and not a place to meet people. We didn't book day trips from here, but that seemed easy as well. It was a little farther from the old city attractions than we were hoping for. Would recommend taking a taxi/songathew if returning late at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest... Thank you for stay with us. It's our pleasure to serve you. For the bed, we're now changing to more comfortable and soft, when you come back you would like it. Our guesthouse is small with private rooms so it will peaceful and quiet most of time, we're renovating our lobby to make it more cozy, warm and still modern yet. Thank you again for stay with us. We're looking forward to serve you next time. Best regards, Kongkan

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.