Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2017
8.6

Fantastic stay at Bed and Terrace! Great double rooms and lovely front desk people! Would stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dwall87
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 fév 2017
8.3

Staff was very helpful. Having only one key sucks though. Beds are very stiff. Rooms and area were very clean. Good location, just east of the old city gates.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest ... Thank you for stay with us and share your comments. We're happy to hear about it. For the bed, we're changing it to more comfortable and soft so when you come back bed will not hard like that anymore. We're looking forward to serve you again soon. Thank you again for stay at Bed and Terrace Guesthouse. Kongkan

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

We had 3 different rooms due to availability and our decision to stay on longer than planned. The staff at this place are fantastic. They managed it seemlessly so each room was ready and immaculate. They were also very helpful with every question we had. Great hostel, location and staff. Would recommend the dream suite if you can get it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest ... Thank you for stay at Bed and Terrace. We're happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. Our dream suite offers huge space with great panoramic mountain views of Doi Suthep, we hope everyone who stay here will like it, the fact is that we don't have elevator and everyone need to walk up to the top floor but it's really worth and fun. Thank you again for stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon. Kongkan

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jan 2017
8.9

Our double room was great, staff super friendly and helpful, bed a little uncomfortable but pretty standard for the price range in Thailand. The common area is very nice, but underutilized and not a place to meet people. We didn't book day trips from here, but that seemed easy as well. It was a little farther from the old city attractions than we were hoping for. Would recommend taking a taxi/songathew if returning late at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sawasdee guest... Thank you for stay with us. It's our pleasure to serve you. For the bed, we're now changing to more comfortable and soft, when you come back you would like it. Our guesthouse is small with private rooms so it will peaceful and quiet most of time, we're renovating our lobby to make it more cozy, warm and still modern yet. Thank you again for stay with us. We're looking forward to serve you next time. Best regards, Kongkan

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.4

Big and clean room (ours has ensuite)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 déc 2016
9.7

Great location being walkable to both the night market and other sites. It's located on a side street and is fairly quiet, aside from when kids get dropped off at the school across the street. Staff were great--very friendly, and helpful with keeping our bags while we went on an overnight tour. We stayed in two different rooms--both were clean, but the bathroom on the 4th floor had been recently remodelled and was much nicer. Only real complaint was the beds are hard and have a thin mattress.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.6

Bed and Terrace is a great place to stay when visiting Chiang Mai. It is not within the Old City, but literally right outside of it. A 2 to 5 minute walk away from all the fun of Old City. Bed and Terrace has amazing views of Chiang Mai and the mountains, beautiful! Each room has a lovely balcony so you can step out and take in the view. It stay fairly quiet, except for an annoying rooster next door that starts making noise every morning around 4 am. The staff is very friendly! Great stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.0

This place is close to the main strip, but down a quiet road. It has a nice view of the mountains. The staff was friendly. The bathroom is in a standard room has the shower right over the toilet so I'd recommend going for a deluxe room. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 oct 2016
8.6

Very nice and quiet guesthouse, lots of bars and restaurants, night market and the main street in walking distance. Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds, very clean. Clean towels and water provided daily. Fridge in room. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.