Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 188 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 188 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
90% 188
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2016
8.6

Es un lugar recommendable sin Lujos Pero tiene lo necesario el personal excelente

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 sep 2016
7.1

The reception & breakfast staff was helpful. It's a bit of a hike (20 min or so) from the night life in Sorrento but we knew that going in. My biggest concern was one night when we returned to our room, the bathroom window was wide open, drawers in the room was wide open and items were removed from our luggage. We did not report it because we were not missing anything but it was obvious someone has been in our room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.7

Simply amazing. The staff here are incredible - especially the two younger blokes on the counter in the evenings. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they give great advice to plan your time. Great roof terrace and bar facilities. Only downside is that it is one train stop or a brisk 25min walk away from Sorrento.....which isn't necessarily a bad thing given you can escape the crowds!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
9.4

This was a little out side the main part of Sorrento but easily accessible by train (the next stop). The service was over the top wonderful! They helped my plan my days even which only added to all the research I had done. Worth the value to be in a quite and peaceful area

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 aoû 2016
7.1

I’ve been traveling everyday for 12 months and never write reviews, but I was treated so unbelievably bad I couldn’t not review this. I had to call a collect US number. Their receptionist dialed using special instructions printed with the number. When my call ended, he said I owed €8. I said, “No, it’s free," and went to my room to check out. They had a shift change; and that receptionist ANGRILY YELLED AT ME WITH WAVING ARMS for several min. over €8 and slammed the door closed as I calmly left!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
4 aoû 2016
6.3

One of the staff members was really helpful with directions, places to eat and tour suggestion. Very small rooms and you could not sit or use bar area, only at breakfast. A little confusing when you want to buy a drink.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar, tranquilo, nos atendieron muy bien. Siempre preocupados de todos los detalles, buenos tips de comida y destinos cercanos para conocer. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jui 2016
9.7

Paolo, our host, was super kind and he told us many useful ideas about where to go etc. The hotel is very close to the seaside, and you can quickly travel to Sorrento by railway. The station is very close to the hotel. The room was well-equipped, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff is really very nice. All in all, we would recommend it for everyone looking for a nice place to stay in, from where you can visit Pompeii, the Vesuvius, the Amalfi coast, or the island of Capri.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
26 jun 2016
9.7

We only stayed for a night, but was advised with great exploring information, and was directed to an amazing restaurant walking distance away! The staff were friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean, will definitely return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.7

The perfect little Bed and Breakfast! Great location and the most friendly and helpful staff, also the breakfast is wonderful. We were sad to only have 3 nights here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.