Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Be My Guest Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jun 2017
5.1

Location is very good but personal particularly the girl with black hair was very unfriendly i asked for some historic subject and she answered me that she is not google, this hostel don have atmosphere is more a typical house, toilets and showers toó small....

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jun 2017
3.4

Posto polverosissimo e con ragnatele (una sera c'era anche un enorme ragno al muro),le prese elettriche sono tutte staccate e penzolanti dal muro,in bagno fili elettrici che sporgono dal muro tagliati e chiusi con nastro isolante,odore di gas dalla caldaia nelle scale,piastrelle ammuffite e il gestore (che parla anche pochissimo inglese) di notte dorme sul divano dell'area comune....nel complesso ostello sporco e non a norma di sicurezza,il peggiore in cui siamo mai stati!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mai 2017
9.1

Nice relaxed place, very close to city centre, in a cool part of town. If you are looking for a more relaxed, homestay type of thing then this will be for you. Don't expect a party hostel, this is more chilled and peaceful, plus the staff are lovely :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were extremely helpful. You have to be proactive and they answer any question you have. You can cook your own meals from breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a microwave, oven, cooker, fridge & freezer. There are lots of free tours recommend by the hostel like walking, jogging, cycling and food. The swimming centre is 10minutes walk and please take your swim hat & flip flops and there is a sauna where you can be naked in men only sauna and I think women do the same. Rajab - Crawley

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
15 avr 2017
7.4

Different than the average hostel. Was in the Attic room, and had lots of space to myself which was nice. Not really any atmosphere in the hostel though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 mar 2017
8.3

The first impression of this hostel was interesting.... The location is great but we were greeted by a member of staff that we had woken up when we arrived and our dorm was in the attic with a trapdoor. The shower head was in the middle of the little bathroom which turned the whole bathroom into the shower. overall quite strange... However looking back it wasn't bad! Everything was clean, the staff was kind and the beds comfortable but maybe this hostel isn't the best place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 mar 2017
6.6

Nice location(1 block from the bus stop from the airport) Stable Wifi Old facilities(no paper flashing in toilet, insufficient water from shower) So-so hospitality

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
24 mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is near to city centre, but it lacks the atmosphere. Overall still ok.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 mar 2017
7.7

The receptionist was very nice and helped me sort out a problem I had as I lost my mobile phone on the bus on my way to Sofia (luckly I finally got it back), but the bed was just a mattress on the floor...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the middle of the city, near almost everything. Nice staff, allways trying to help. I have to thank Mary for her advices and directions. The building is old but with charm. Big room (mine was about 25m2 and there were only 4 beds). Cleanliness... well, its hard to have everything perfect. But it was ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.