Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
21 fév 2017
9.4

Good place to stay in Westport. TV room with huge DVD library :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 fév 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, no lockers but thats ok. Wifi worked well. But 2! Kiwie experience busses arrived right before me so check in took me more than 20 minutes and the kitchen was completely overcrowded. Beide from that very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
3 fév 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location to the town but a 45 minute walk from the beach. Room was nice, small but clean and we were lucky to be the only two people in there. Kitchen was great, well equipped and a decent size. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • elliotmoore
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
31 jan 2017
7.1

Staff were ok. Facilities pretty decent. It's a bed at least, in a place you don't need to stay any longer than one day for

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 jan 2017
7.1

Advertising on site says "we sell sleep." No drinking after 9, quiet after 10. Around midnight, after having asked to turn the volume down on the tv, my partner and I were able to sleep. We didn't want to wake up the staff, causing a scene and having awkwardness of those guests the next day. Staff obviously weren't enforcing in the least bit their hostel rules, causing almost no sleep for us. They also shut down the stoves until they wake up the next morning which means late breakfast.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
24 jan 2017
8.9

Really nice homely hostel with good kitchen and free unlimited wifi - hooray! Shame you can't pick the hostel up and move it somewhere nicer than Westport...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
16 jan 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're passing through the town. One night is probably enough to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jan 2017
5.4

I got there very tired as can happen with travellers, just wanted to take off my shoes, lay on the bed and make some arrangements and cancellations for my journey.. I was already checked in.. The recepcionist refuse to give me the wifi password, he said something like, I have to finish checking in like 2 buses of people before giving you the wifi password.. What that has to do with me?..

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 jan 2017
6.3

Double room super comfortable and clean. Great deck and common area. Big but dirty kitchens. Bathrooms dirty most of the time. Cheap bike rents. Lots of loud kiwi bus guests. Good security at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
4 jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Highly recommend to all!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.