Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bayrams Treehouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 566 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 566 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
93% 566
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 nov 2016
9.7

It was deserted like most of Turkey. Yet I had a great time. Dinner is very tasty and home made. Staff is friendly and good chatters

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 aoû 2016
10.0

Bayrams was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast and dinner were absolutely delicious, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The room was perfect for two people with air conditioning which was needed. Great location with the gorgeous Olympos beach a 5 min walk away, plenty of cafes and bars around as well. Would highly recommend bayrams to anyone and i will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location with fantastic food! Perfect for spending time at the beach and also chilling in the bungalows! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • flickgibson
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 aoû 2016
9.7

Loved our stay at Bayrams! The dorm bungalows are so cute, awesome AC, staff super helpful and friendly AND included dinner and breakfast! This place is just awesome. Olympos is a beautiful spot, the chill out areas well designed etc. cannot recommend enough, will come back to Turkey just to come here. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
28 jui 2016
8.6

Perfect location and such a chilled out place! Love the delicious included dinners!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff are helpful. Location is great- only a three minute walk to the ruins and beach. Dinner and breakfast are included in your stay and are delicious. Would've liked to stay here longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 jun 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 jun 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
16 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.