Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
Bavaria B&B Located at Via Cavour, 124, , Rome.
Bavaria B&B
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Cavour, 124
90% 212
41.8974570 12.4965040
Bavaria B&B
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.0

It was a great place to stay. Close to everything and easy to access. The only thing is that we didn't know that we had to share the bathroom. Anyway it was clean and not crowded.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
5.7

For gods sakes have him put in an air conditioner! It's hot in June and all he has is a standing fan a a ceiling fan that doesn't work. Come on guys!!!! I have never felt so screwed in my life.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.0

This was alright for an apartment styled place. But very expensive, was not impressed was the lack of communication there was with how a single bed actually costs.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati da bere bene. La colazione è abbondantissima! Inoltre la posizione rispetto il centro storico permette di raggiungere il Colosseo in 10 minuti a piedi. Il personale è gentilissimo e cortese, siamo stati proprio soddisfatti!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2016
10.0

the location is great it's just 5 mins walk from termini and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum . Anna Maria was great she was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were very clean as we stayed in the apartment in the covour , it was very calm and decent . the breakfast was very good . I loved my stay there and definitely i recommend it .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • RL69235019
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
9.7

Host's were very welcoming and helpful! We weren't able to get breakfast since we had early tours but were given to go items to eat on the way thanks for that Anna!! Very clean rooms and bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
10.0

Annamaria and Giorgio are the best! Breakfast is included in the morning and was a perfect start to our day. Annamaria has great recommendations on food (tiramisu and gelato included) and her map of the city saved us. Highly recommend, those two are the best.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
9.1

When we arrived, we were told the property we had booked was unavailable because of renovation works, but we were taken to a different place (3 streets away). Although I was sceptical, the new place was great, the host, Giorgio (who lives in the appt too) was awesome, very very welcoming and friendly! The breakfast was great. The lockable room was great, big Queen sized bed, and all required amenities. Only criticism: Wifi was slow!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Super friendly, close to everything, clean, and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
10.0

Ana was AMAZING! She took the best care of us, fed us and showed us where to go. I honestly cannot thank her enough for making our experience the best one possible! The location is amazing, close to everything, restaurants. When I come back to Rome I can guarantee I will be staying there!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.