Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay! Really impressed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2017
8.9

Base Taupo was a great place to stay. Came to Taupo for one night with a few mates and saw that Base was right above one club and accross the road from another so it was an ideal location. Super friendly staff from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Very clean room, super comfy beds. Only thing to complain about would be toilets/showers. They just looked like they hadn't been cleaned in awhile. Overall great hostel though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • cshores
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 jun 2017
8.3

Maybe put off doing your washing here unless you either have time to air dry or a pocketful of dollar coins you'd like to waste on the dryer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2017
10.0

The bar noise at night is a bit too loud.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
10.0

Stayed here with my partner on a few occasions and each time we had a great experience! The staff are super friendly and helpful, the rooms and facilities are clean and well maintained. The Food and drinks in the bar were great and very affordable. The location is perfect and as it's right in town and only a minutes walk to the lake! We were also able to book any activities we wanted from reception and got great advice on what to do, which made our stay hassle free. Thank you base!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
10.0

I stayed at Base hostel recently and loved my experience there! I was greeted by friendly and helpful staff in reception and throughout the hostel which gave the place a good atmosphere and helped me feel right at home! My room was clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were also clean and checked regularly. They also provide free wifi which is a huge plus!! Would definitely stay here again as the location is right near the lake front it's perfect! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 mai 2017
9.4

Molly on reception was super lovely and helpful, gave me a free upgrade

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2017
10.0

My Stay at Base was great, the staff were helpful and friendly from the minute I walked in. The facilities are good and my room was clean. The hostel has an onsite bar, both food and drinks were reasonably priced which was good for me being on a budget. The location is within walking distance of all other bars and restaurants! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to other travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 fév 2017
4.6

Worst hostel I ever stayed in. The rooms are extremely small and dirty. There is no space in the rooms to store your backpack. The kitchen is dirty and there are not enough pots and cutlery etc. The bar under the hostel was very noisy. Our beds were shaking untill 3 am and after that screaming people in the hallways kept us awake. If you want to have a decent sleep and a kitchen were you can actually cook a meal, dont go to base!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 fév 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Base Taupo! The location of the hostel is perfect and the staff were all so friendly! They were extremely helpful both in reception and in the hostel bar. The food in the hostel bar was delicious and good value for money! Perfect for a backpacker as the drinks are also really well priced!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hostel if you visit Taupo! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.