Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,264 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,264 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
85% 1264
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 nov 2016
8.3

Great vibes, good atmosphere, really enjoyed our 2nights. Pub crawl was lit AF! Would deffinitly recomend and return.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Ah damn! Thanks for the kind words! Our pub crawl is seriously..along with Bingo.. our favorite time of year!...every week! Safe travels homey!

  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 nov 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a really good location, close to the beach. Kitchen is small and dirty. Rooms are small but have bathroom for every room.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Heyy! Cheers for taking the time to leave your thoughts. The hostel's locations is Gnar...that's for sure. Sorry to hear you think our kitchen is small...and dirty. We find most guests don't have a problem with the size but size does matter! With every room having a bathroom it definitely helps make us the best hostel in St Kilda. Cheers and have a great holiday!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 nov 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in a 4 bed dorm. Table tennis and pool table downstairs a plus. Fun to go for a drinks at bar after 6pm. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Hopefully see you again soon- Safe Travels

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
6.9

The kitchen needs a lot of improvement. More hang out areas would really add to the hostel too. Great social events.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi!! Hey thanks for letting us know your thoughts. Our social events are really popular here and it's something that brings our guests together to enjoy and make friends. The kitchen is generally really clean it's just in the busy times it's always challenging to get the untidy guests to clean up after themselves. Cheers!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 oct 2016
6.3

Good things: The location Fun events in the bar every evening Not so good: The beds are VERY uncomfortable You can hear the music from the bar downstairs a bit too clearly if you want to sleep early some night (and people in the hallways can be very loud aswell) Dirty bathrooms

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hiii hey thanks for leaving a review! Our events to make our guest experience is really good and we get excellent feedback on our nightly and daily events. It's a bummer you had an uncomfortable mattress though, look like we need to change that one! Cheers and have a great holiday!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 oct 2016
7.1

Guter erster Eindruck, jedoch steigt einem im Erdgeschoss (Bar, Aufenthaltsraum, Frühstück, Rezeption) direkt der Geruch von Erbrochenem in die Nase und die Sitze kleben wegen dem Alkohol. Zimmer waren ganz gut, jedoch war die Küche sehr schmutzig, was jedoch an den Gästen liegt - Trotzdem war es dort stickig und roch immerzu verbrannt (Keller+kein Fenster). Zum Party machen ideal, jedoch kann man dort auch als 'fremder' Gast mitfeiern. Das Frühstück war echt gut im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 oct 2016
6.0

Staff were incredibly unhelpful, and the girl at the travel desk was super rude to top it off. Facilities were ok, good atmosphere, fairly quiet in the rooms but very dirty. The walls looked like they needed a new paint job or at least to be washed! Left asap mainly due to the staff and unsanitary room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! That's a real shame to hear that about our travel girl. We have never had that feedback before and she is an experienced legend within the company.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 oct 2016
6.3

Er word alleen maar gezopen en gefeest! Als je daar van houd is de locatie perfect en de bar is tot laat open. Maar heb je af en toe ook iets anders dan dronken Engelse dan zou ik dit hostel overslaan!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
4.3

Staff were miserable and unhelpful, nobody showed me around, almost impossible to sleep in cold rooms with loud trams outside late. Bed in my room had a terrible blanket with no padding, asked for another they gave me a thin bed sheet that is made for going underneath a person to fit the mattress. Housekeeping left my door open and walked off whilst i was asleep and didn’t apologise. WiFi kept telling me i was logged on to another device when i wasn’t. Common room is not arranged to socialise.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Jeeps! Miserable and unhelpful?! Our staff rating is 8.7 so unfortunately your opinion on our staff is not a true reflection of what the majority of our guests believe. In regards to your other feedback, it's look like you really needed to communicate more clearly with staff while you were here. For example if you requested a sheet and got the room one, simply just ask for another. Despite your thoughts our staff are always here to help.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 oct 2016
5.1

Party hostel, far from Melbourne center and quite dirty.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.