Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jun 2017
7.4

The Base Rotorua is a nice Hostel. The staff is always friendly and everything was clean. The showers are really good. I booked a 8 bed dorm but there were only 4 jacks. I stayed in a nother very familiar and safe Hostel, this one is a bit impersonal. And I had a unsafe feeling about my stuff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, great location and friendly staff. I would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tess19958260
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at hot rocks in rotorua! The staff is really friendly and the rooms are good! You even have a balcony where you can Enjoy the sun. The hot pool is also really nice, the water has the perfect temperature. I loved it and would definitely go back if I'm in rotorua!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
18 jun 2017
7.1

dorm room was very hot and there was no way to turn it down. Pool was lovely and hot.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • elenmurphy951070
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jun 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, wifi was alright, good that we managed to get a double bed, big room, drier was terrible, nice pool, good bar next door.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2017
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and clean and spacious dorms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
3 jun 2017
6.9

Unfortunately when we stayed here there was a full hockey team also staying. Some of them were very young, probably 15 or 16, so shouldn't be allowed to stay in a hostel. They filled the kitchen and meant it was very difficult to cook. It was cheap and the room had an en-suite. Close enough to everything you would need in Rotorua.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
2 jun 2017
8.9

Slow internet and not available 24hrs...just in the lobby during the day

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 mai 2017
8.3

No free wifi in rooms a bit dispointing but the room and bathroom was clean. Staff friendly and helpful, Rotorua is a small city so it was easy to get places but the hostel is sort of on the edge of town. Good value for money, I wouldn't leave any windows open though, unless you like rotten eggs haha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 avr 2017
7.7

Really friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, and it was fairly quiet in the section I was in. Kitchen was pretty well equipped, better than some places I've been. Great location for getting around. The only downside is the free internet restrictions, but that's normal for a base hostel

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear that you liked our location and found the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.