Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 1,615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 5.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 1,615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 5.9
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
68% 1615
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
8.0

It was really nice! The location is excelent. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to pay Internet. But I absolutely would come back

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
4.9

Reception staff were very rude and not helpful at all. I only arrived into New Zealand and was expecting it to bit more welcoming. The room was filthy, needs new carpet, ladder was at the end of bed rather than the side which I felt was dangerous. Lacked power sockets in the kitchen if you wanted to eat and charge devices you had to sit by travel desk. Big let down compared Base in Australia, I will not be using Base in NZ if and where possible.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty clean and had lots of facilities and is also situated in a good location. One downside I found was that the staff were quite rude and a lot of the people staying there are living there permanently whilst working and because of that are probably so used to people coming an going that they are not fussed about making new friends. The hostel is huge and sleeps about 500 people and without a main chill out common area it can make it difficult to meet people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
6.6

Staff can always improve by being more genuine accessible and more knowledgeable and friendlier. Due to the it's location, this place charges a bit more for one to stay there. Not the cleanest place but it wasn't that bad.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • kathryndugdale
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
8 avr 2016
8.0

Basic hostel, good locations, bathrooms could be cleaner

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación bastante caro para lo que son habitaciones

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 avr 2016
7.7

I was actually pretty surprised that it was good after reading all the reviews. I didn't have any problem at all. I didn't use the kitchen so can't talk about that. But I think the rooms were clean, so as well the toilets and shower. I would stay again (which I did two days after again).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • BlakeB
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 avr 2016
6.0

I personally did not enjoy my stay at Base. The bathrooms are really dirty, the rooms are quite dirty as well. No lockers to lock up any valuables and lots of noise! In the hallways at like 3 am, noisy people walking through the hallways all night! I was only there one night and was happy to be staying at another hostel for the next three! Base around NZ can be really good but the one in Auckland, said to be the top rated, was really not good!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
6.0

Bra läge i centrala auckland men väldigt otrevlig och ohjälpsam personal. Sedan är den generella stämningen dålig och obekväm. Renligheten i rummen är helt ok men på toaletterna och i köket är det alltid smutsigt och äckligt. Inte värt det höga priset.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
6.0

Good for one night but loud and dirty.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.