Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
91% 866
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great! Clean, comfy, nice neighbourhood, friendly staff. room with a view and balcony. other travellers very friendly and considerate. kitchen with free food locker. an alltogether extremely good experience. loved it. will be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed. The room is decent and clean. Very close to subway station. They have very warm and harmonious atmosphere. You can make friends here. Not a party house. God for those who look for a quiet place to stay. Supermarket is just one minute walk

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff is very nice, the rooms are comfortable, the location is wonderful and the atmosphere if very friendly. I will definitely stay there next time I go back to London!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Barmy Badger. It's a little out of the centre, but easy to get to on the underground and near all the things you need - especially a grocery store! People were very friendly and the rooms were well set up for a longer stay - ensuite bathrooms and lots of space to hang clothes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
8.9

This was the first of three places I stayed at, during my trip to London and by FAR, the best! Thank you for a great stay! If I knew what waited for me at my next two places, I'd have stayed here all six days, instead of just the first two.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 sep 2016
9.7

Shower was a little small, but the room was a breath of fresh air from our previous hostel! Staff is super helpful and very friendly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
9.7

The only blip in the whole stay was a drunk who got locked out banging on what felt like the hostel walls in the early hours. Otherwise everything about the stay was awesome. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and the beds were super comfy

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
29 aoû 2016
8.0

The friendliest staff/owners I have ever encountered. There are a few short term residents here so is a scoffers my vibe. Simple breakfast and everything was clean, nice big rooms as well

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Everyone really friendly . Fab location very close to tube n loads of food places

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
9.4

Room 7 has its own bathroom - though the shower was tiny. I kept hitting my elbow or my face on either the wall or the soap holder and I'm not that big... Room 2 gets loud in the mornings with everyone having breakfast and the window opens to the backyard so if anyone is out there it's also pretty loud. The in-room shower flooded and the toilet in the basement was being renovated so going up a flight of stairs to use the toilet was annoying. Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.