Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 770 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 770 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
86% 770
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
9.7

I liked a lot! The location was great, a lot of restaurants and pubs around the hostel and really close to Earl's Court metro station. The room and the bathroom were always clean and good value for money! I would recommend staying in barmy badger! :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

This is IT! I brought my boyfriend to this first "couple-trip" to London and we were 100% satisfied with our stay at the Barmy Badger Hostel! It was easy to find, very close to underground station and near a well-sorted supermarket. We arrived, received our room keys without any waiting time and were ready for sight seeing within minutes! Our room (double bed private, top floor) was quiet, clean and comfy! Top! Will visit again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Balmy Backpackers. It was value for money, great location, wonderful staff and so great to have breakfast included!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff (and dogs!), other guests very nice, too. Was a bit skeptical at first about them only having two toilets but I didnt have to wait to use it even once! The kitchen is extremely nice as well but maybe someone should invest in a few more forks.. Worked for me though. One thing is that the railing for the stairs leading downstairs is made of two separate parts, I had one too many adrenaline rushes when it suddenly ended! Overall loved it though, especially the location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rubychoosday9867
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel! Maybe a little on the pricey side.. But it's London! Staff were absolutely fantastic upon arrival, let me check in early when I arrived completely jet lagged and were great with helping my find my way around. Great location near Earl's Court underground station. The rooms, bathrooms and kitchen were all clean. Really can't complain without getting picky! Exactly what you'd expect from a basic hostel :) Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay in Barmy Badge Backpackers; really warm wellcome, great staff that make you feel like at home and very clean. We were very happy in there! we will recommend it, location is also great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
7.1

Unfortunately many party people in the hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel para poder pasarte unos días, con un trato muy atento y alegre, nada que objetar, siendo el precio muy razonable en comparación con lo buscado, y bastante bien ubicado

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2016
10.0

Very cosy plase with nice people and good trasportation!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mar 2016
8.6

When choosing a hostel for my stay, I looked at location and the fact that free breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. The hostel is very close Earl court station and had many shops outside on the main road to eat and shop for necessities. I was very satisfied with the breakfast, as being self served gives a freedom. I am very satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.