Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 808 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 808 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
88% 808
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • NoahM
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jun 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barmy Backpackers! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. The kitchen was really nice and the breakfast had a good selection. If I ever return to London I will definitely try to stay with the Barmy again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 jun 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. Perfect to my taste! It is a small hostel in an old english house but clean and well-maintained. The staffs are very nice and friendly. Free breakfast, free tea/coffee, free luggage storage. Nice homey atmosphere kitchen. Metro station is close. You can get to all city attractions and transportation stations easily and quickly. By metro, you could get to Heathrow airport terminal 5 within 50min. I will definately use this hostel again for future London visit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 jun 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, located nicely, excellent staff.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jun 2016
9.1

Todo bien. Caminamos para todos lados nada queda tan lejos. (Somos buenos caminantes). Muchos jóvenes, todos amables y te ayudan en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
7.4

Clean facilities and has big secure lockers. Mostly long-term residents, no real atmosphere but everyone is friendly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel, superfreundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Uns hat nichts gefehlt, sehr angenehm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
5.7

The sheets I was given to make my bed were old and stained. The stairs were dangerous with rips in the carpet creating trip hazards. I have stayed in other hostels where I have paid much less for much more. The staff were super helpful and friendly and the location was close to a tube station.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jun 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in London - I've stayed in 3. Rooms are nice and clean and spacious with big lockers. Good kitchen and has laundry facilities. It's on the picadilly line and on the walk from the tube station to the hostel there are two supermarkets - sainsburys, co-op. There are also a LOT of restaurants like McDonald's, Indian, Japanese, wagamama's and there are also a few pubs. It's not a party hostel though, for those who like those kinds of hostels

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

It's my second time at the Barmy Badgers. And both times I've been pleasantly surprised at the quality of the place- the location, the comfort, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff and fellow back packers. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to my family, friends and all of you you there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
10.0

A great hostel in a good location. The staff are very helpful and facilities very good. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.