Hostelworld.com

Barcelona Central Garden

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 534 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 534 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
96% 534
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

Hostel super recomendable, muy amigable, nuy buen ubicado, siempre hay alguien para ayudarte. Tiene una terraza divina!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly helpful, the people I met were fun, the nights were quiet and easy to sleep through, and the location was very central. I can't imagine a better hostel for Barcelona!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.3

The place is very clean and there are individual bathrooms available.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
10.0

Great, friendly, clean hostel! The staff organized a picnic outing one night we were there and gave us great restaurant recommendations among other advice. My wife had never stayed at a hostel before and was a little nervous going in, but afterward said "I didn't think I would enjoy it but I had a really good time!" Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.1

Me encanto la estadía en el hostel BCG. Los dueños y los demás empleados son super piolas. Nos tocó una room chiquita pero era cómoda. La ubicación muy buena. Lo recomiendo y volvería

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
8.3

The place was very clean and I felt safe leaving my things in my dorm room. There were lockers, so I could lock up my more important items. The rooms did tend to get hot and humid, making everything feel kind of damp, but that may be due to the Barcelona weather -- perhaps a dehumidifier would help. The location is amazing, right around the corner from the metro stop where a train runs directly to/from the airport.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.7

It's a great place with a marvelous atmosphere and staff! Definitely do not be afraid to join in their activities!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 mai 2016
10.0

Perfect, special thanks to Gabriel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.1

Probably the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff is super nice and I like the location. The only thing I would say is that you don´t really need a T-10 card if you are in Barcelona for a few days. It is small enough to walk to everything. I wish the hostel hadnt told me to purchase one, but it is mostly my fault since I enjoy walking everywhere in a new city. But great hostel! If I make it back to Barcelona I will definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
9.4

This was our first time staying at a hostel and we had such a great experience with BCG! They helped us get around the city since we were visiting Barcelona for the first time and the staff was great! Definitely recommend this Hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.