Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Taiwan

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 avr 2017
9.7

距離捷運站很近!通知信中的地圖很詳細,可以輕易找到所在位置。 晚上公共空間很熱鬧 環境也很乾淨 美中不足就是床位如果把窗簾拉起來會稍嫌熱一點

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2017
10.0

Good location, clean & people are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mar 2017
9.7

Staff is nice, environment is in good condition.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 fév 2017
9.7

Nice and cozy, can't really find anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dumaslaure2392
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, well located near the main station, a lot of nice sightseeing spots and convenient metro stops. The facilities are new and clean. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
10.0

I always stay at Banana Hostel. They have great beds, sheets and blankets. They're rooms and bathrooms are clean and the place is very peaceful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Best of all, the location is amazing. It's very close to the train station. In just a few minutes you'll get to ride the red line - which I think is the best line for tourists. It takes you to the tourist places like Shilin night market, Taipei 101, Daan Park, Chiang Kai Shek Memorial. Perfect station for tourists.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 déc 2016
10.0

My best Guesthouse where I have ever stay~☆

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 déc 2016
10.0

Banana Hostel was great! It was really value for money for a private room for 2. The location was great - a short walk to CKS Memorial Hall, and the MRT was accessible to many places in a few stops. Toilets and rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and gave us lots of recommendations for food around the area. The only problems would be that the walls are quite thin, so we really had to watch our volume at night, and there is no elevator access and lots of steps. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 nov 2016
7.4

Clean and quiet. The designed of the bunk bed is a little bit high, climbing up and down was scary. I was staying female room, I couldn't find the switch of the light, turned out it is inside the buttom of bed, no one find it so I have to ask the help in the middle of night. Not good design but free bananas for breakfest was awesome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mino3
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 16 bed dorm. This hostel is very close to the metro station and there are multiple eating places and convenience stores around but not very busy area at all. Great location. Guests can use own individual small lockers out of the dorm so you can put your valuables in it. This system doesn't look perfect but enough for me in my case. Staff whom I asked about the transportation to the airport was super kind. Shower and bathrooms were very good. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.