Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei, Taiwan

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 505 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 505 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 fév 2017
9.7

Nice and cozy, can't really find anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dumaslaure2392
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, well located near the main station, a lot of nice sightseeing spots and convenient metro stops. The facilities are new and clean. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
10.0

I always stay at Banana Hostel. They have great beds, sheets and blankets. They're rooms and bathrooms are clean and the place is very peaceful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Best of all, the location is amazing. It's very close to the train station. In just a few minutes you'll get to ride the red line - which I think is the best line for tourists. It takes you to the tourist places like Shilin night market, Taipei 101, Daan Park, Chiang Kai Shek Memorial. Perfect station for tourists.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 déc 2016
10.0

My best Guesthouse where I have ever stay~☆

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 déc 2016
10.0

Banana Hostel was great! It was really value for money for a private room for 2. The location was great - a short walk to CKS Memorial Hall, and the MRT was accessible to many places in a few stops. Toilets and rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and gave us lots of recommendations for food around the area. The only problems would be that the walls are quite thin, so we really had to watch our volume at night, and there is no elevator access and lots of steps. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 nov 2016
7.4

Clean and quiet. The designed of the bunk bed is a little bit high, climbing up and down was scary. I was staying female room, I couldn't find the switch of the light, turned out it is inside the buttom of bed, no one find it so I have to ask the help in the middle of night. Not good design but free bananas for breakfest was awesome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mino3
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 16 bed dorm. This hostel is very close to the metro station and there are multiple eating places and convenience stores around but not very busy area at all. Great location. Guests can use own individual small lockers out of the dorm so you can put your valuables in it. This system doesn't look perfect but enough for me in my case. Staff whom I asked about the transportation to the airport was super kind. Shower and bathrooms were very good. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 oct 2016
5.7

真的太小了,整个房间能活动的地方不到一平方,

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

謝謝您的評分和留言,我們女生房間空間真的比較小,就跟照片上一樣,但床位的尺寸沒有縮水呢!

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
8.0

基本上整體還不錯,早餐也有吐司和香蕉吃。提供拖鞋,毛巾,洗髮精和沐浴乳。住的是四人女生房,小到有點嚇到,就只能站著,大概就是打開小型行李箱大小的空間。廁所洗澡男女共用,不太習慣。廁所兩間,浴室三間。其他,還不錯。戴上耳塞,睡得還算不錯。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.