Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpackers International

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
2.9

Hostel owner was extremly unfriendly, inhospitable, unprofessional and inappropriate for interacting with people at all, no or very low social skills. Accommodation was dirty, mattresses old, moldy, and the most uncomfortable we've slept on during the last two month of travelling. Worst place we've been to! Don't go there!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Îles Cook, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2017
10.0

enjoyed the simple accommodation, the staff, manager was very helpful and went out of his busy schedule to accommodate our needs...thank you very much for the lovely experience, beach less than 100m just fantastic, just wave the thumb out and buses stop anywhere to pick you up.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 jui 2017
8.6

Great place on the Cook Islands. Location is also suitable to do any kind of activity. In my opinion, the kitchen and the rooms would require a more proper cleaning, but all in all, this is a great place and worth its money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jui 2017
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel direkt an einem abgelegenen und wunderschönen Strand der perfekt für Sonnenuntergänge schauen ist. Das hostel hat alle basics die man braucht aber dafür stimmt das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis total! Der Host Bill ist wahrscheinlich der netteste Host den ich je hatte und hilft bei allem aus und ist total entspannt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.7

Bill who managed the hostel during my stay was incredibly helpful, friendly and genuine. He cared about everyone staying at his hostel and went above and beyond to make us happy. The people I met there were awesome too. Felt very comfortable. It was kept super clean which was important for me. There is a beautiful beach really close to the hostel and a burger place run by a beautiful kind lady called Anita, just down the road. I was really happy with my stay here. Thank you Bill!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.0

I had an awesome time on Raro and the Backpackers International Hostel was part of it. I meet a lot of new nice People and i felt like a second Family there. Bill the host is an amazing, friendly and helpful Person:) The Hostel is definitly perfect for Backpackers!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.9

I had a great time at this hostel for the following reasons 1. The staff: Bill (the owner) was the sweetest person. He took care of any complaints I had. He was very generous with the backpackers such driving heaps of groups for the Hulu Bar for free. He passes out free wifi to people who stays there over 12 days. He is just the best person. He truly tries his best. 2. The location. The hostel is placed in Aroa side which means you are close to the Aroa Marine Reserve. 3. The enviroment.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
7.1

Bill ist nett und hilfsbereit. Der nächste Shop ist 3 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Zur Stadt und zum nächsten schöneren Strand muss man ein wenig fahren. Übrigens sollten man das Island Crossing von der Stadt aus machen. Nur von dort sind Pfeile ausgehängt. Wir haben uns nämlich von der anderen Seite völlig verlaufen! Ein Beachvolleyballfeld konnte ich leider nirgendwo finden. Es gibt viele Spiele oder Bücher, die man sich nehmen kann. Insgesamt ist die Unterkunft für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2017
8.9

Bill is just nice and jokes a lot, so be prepared. The atmosphere is amazing. I know the people change, but I met such amazing people here. We even arrangend a meeting back in NZ, as most people come over from there. Nice location, 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to an amazing snorkeling place. Easy rooms, but you've got everything you need and be honest, for that price? What do you expect? I stayed in other accommodations in Rarotonga as well, but this was by far the best one!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
17 jun 2017
7.4

We stayed in the hostel for 11 days and liked it. There are for sure better hostels in the world but when I looked at the prices for accommodation and at my bank account, I was grateful for the alternative to the expensive resorts and hotels for low budget travellers like me. But to the hostel itself: I didn't find Tisa to be the most friendly person ever but it was alright and Bill is really nice and helpful. The kitchen smells and is dirty but the atmosphere is quite good. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×