Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 2373 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 2373 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
16 sep 2017
3.4

The place is old and dirty. The kitchen looked dirty. Our room smelled and there was hair everywhere in the new linens. The mattresses and the bed frames were old. There is no brush in the restrooms, so no way to actually clean them after ourselves.... There is a big need for new cutlery in the kitchen. The parking strongly smelled of urine. Planes landing at 5am above our heads and the neighbour honking the horn for 1 min non-stop at 5:30 am are not great wake-up calls. The showers were OK.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2017
8.0

Really nice staff, the shuttle driver is amazing! And the owner dropped us kindly as the train station :) breakfast is included, one cabinet per room. Only two bad points: the hostel is located pretty far of the center (at least the shuttle is free to the closest subway stop) and my blanket had a bad odor, so I suggest to wash them as regularly as the sheets. However these two points, I recommend this hostel !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2017
6.9

Personnel très sympa, avec un bon petit déjeuner. Service de navette jusqu au métro efficace. Par contre tout est vieillot, des draps tachés a la cuisine minuscule (une plaque chauffante pour 14chambres de 6 avec qq couverts a peine) Pour le prix l auberge mériterait un sérieux coup de rafraîchissements...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2017
8.3

One shower on the man's side never Worked. The staff is competent and the all have Boston accent (which is good). Wayne is funny and know the area Well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jui 2017
7.1

The hostel is not in Boston, it is in a very quiet town in the north of Boston but the host can kindly take you to the nearest metro station (5 min with the shuttle) and the metro takes you downtown in 15 minutes. The hostel is quiet clean but old and what makes really good is the help of the hosts and the shuttle. It was the cheapest accomodation we could find and we had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, great staff and VERY clean. Although it is located a little outside of Boston, the staff will provide you with a shuttle service to Wellington (subway stop), only a few stops away from downtown Boston. We enjoyed our stay and had great times there, only problem was that we only had cold water in the showers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2017
9.1

I spent three days at this hostel, and it was an amazing trip in Boston !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 mai 2017
6.0

I put low for security because on my last night, 2 people didn't have the key to come in and they tried to come in by the window of my bedroom. They stayed outside the window screaming to wake me up and to make me open the door. When they realized I was sleeping they tried to enter by the window. The bathroom and shower were actually very clean but the sheets weren't that clean. Otherwise the personal was very nice and helpful !

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mai 2017
9.1

Staffs super Nice and convenient. Ok breakfast. Very gooD shuttle to city center

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×