Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
86% 1910
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.7

I've stayed at the Backpackers hostel during my trip around the United States. The Backpackers hostel is a great place to meet new people, which is ideal for alone travelers. There is everything you need to make your stay comfortable, especially considering what you pay for it. Really enjoyed my stay, I would definitely recommend the Backpackers hostel to make the best out of your Boston trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lisa_harte129599
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
8.9

Great place. Friendly staff and very accommodating. A bit out of Boston but the hostel shuttle service is great and had no problems using subway services. Would come again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at the Backpackers Hostel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. I met some really great people. They also have some cheap beer, great if you're on a budget!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2016
10.0

This place is great! I've stayed for over a week and just keep adding another night because of how much I enjoy it. The atmosphere is very relaxed and friendly. The staff are willing to help and knowledgeable about the area. I love the shuttle service which runs between 8am and 11pm whenever someone needs a ride to or from the nearby T station. I always feel very welcome here and recommend it to anyone, international or otherwise, looking to stay in the Boston area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
7.4

I likes the facilities that the hostel brings to go to Boston. They're very nice taking us to the station everyday . Although the place has a very weird smell (also the rooms). Instead of "breakfast included" they should write just coffee and bread

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Backpacker's Hostel before and I haven't found a better priced, friendlier or more helpful hostel in the Boston area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
10.0

For the money it is a great place to stay...clean rooms, bathrooms, staff was superb and the free shuttle to subway was very convenient. Free coffee and pb and J sandwiches helped too! I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
15 avr 2016
7.1

Stayed for the Boston Mararhon Weekend and enjoyed meeting other runners. The place is outside of Boston so you'll need to rely on the "T" and shuttle to get around (very easy though). Everett is a cool, working class neighborhood where you'll get a real taste of urban Boston life. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast is basic, though enough to get started (coffee and toast). If the downtown HI is full, this hostel is a decent, cozy alternative!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
9.1

It was really great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
9.1

It's a little outside of Boston but they offer a shuttle bus to the shuttle station for convenience and the driver is very friendly. Plus, the staff is helpful with tips on what to see and do.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.