Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1,905 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1,905 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
83% 1905
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
7.4

I likes the facilities that the hostel brings to go to Boston. They're very nice taking us to the station everyday . Although the place has a very weird smell (also the rooms). Instead of "breakfast included" they should write just coffee and bread

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Backpacker's Hostel before and I haven't found a better priced, friendlier or more helpful hostel in the Boston area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
10.0

For the money it is a great place to stay...clean rooms, bathrooms, staff was superb and the free shuttle to subway was very convenient. Free coffee and pb and J sandwiches helped too! I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
15 avr 2016
7.1

Stayed for the Boston Mararhon Weekend and enjoyed meeting other runners. The place is outside of Boston so you'll need to rely on the "T" and shuttle to get around (very easy though). Everett is a cool, working class neighborhood where you'll get a real taste of urban Boston life. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast is basic, though enough to get started (coffee and toast). If the downtown HI is full, this hostel is a decent, cozy alternative!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
9.1

It was really great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
9.1

It's a little outside of Boston but they offer a shuttle bus to the shuttle station for convenience and the driver is very friendly. Plus, the staff is helpful with tips on what to see and do.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 avr 2016
9.4

These guys were exceptional. They genuinely cared about my well being. Wayne the shuttle bus driver provided a level of service way beyond my expectation. Practical information without which my journey would have been a lot harder, and local historical and general information about the town and streets that we drove through which would challenge any tour guide. And this very capable man just drives the shuttle! Stephen on reception cou7ldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for the kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let Wayne and Steve know you mentioned them. Wayne will especially get a kick out of it, as he truly loves being the shuttle driver and talking with all the interesting international guests. Thanks again and safe travels

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 avr 2016
8.3

Bien, no esta muy bien ubicado pero con el servicio de traslado gratuito se soluciona el problema. Estuvimos solo un día y no hubo inconvenientes, nos cuidaron las valijas hasta la tarde que nos fuimos. Sin problemas volvería a hospedarme.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dotravel
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.1

Estaba todo bien en general. Lo unico negativo es la ubicación y que los colchones no eran muy comodos. Pero lo demas todo perfecto. La gente muy amable en todo momento. El servicio de transporte hasta la estación lo realizan con total compromiso y amabilidad.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much for the nice review. It is deeply appreciated by all our staff. We understand our location is just a bit outside central Boston, but we try to make that up with exceptional guest services. All of our staff is committed to making your stay in Boston fun and enjoyable. Thank you

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
8.6

Had to wait for about 15 min after I walked in before I could be checked in, but other wise it was a pleasant experience staying there for one night. They say that the breakfast (coffee and PB & J) isn't served till 8AM, but it was ready by 7:30, which worked out for me well as I had to leave before 8AM.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

In the beginning of the season we have the front desk run the shuttle during the week because business hasn't quite picked up yet. You probably arrived while they were running a shuttle. We don't really pick up business until the weather turns warm and this has been a very cold spring. We all appreciate your business. Thank you

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.