Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpackers Hostel HK

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ZachThomas
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
19 avr 2017
7.1

This is not the fault of the hostel but I barely got an hour of proper sleep. The 8 bed dorm was filled with students who had discussions about engineering and worked on their laptops right next to my bed until 1am. I recognize that dormitories can sometimes be noisy but this was like trying to sleep in a computer lab. Silence should be enforced after 11 so people don't use the dormitories as their personal meeting room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
8.9

Great stay! I rated 4 on facilities & atmosphere just because it took me a while to find the place. They had the address on 37 Paterson but its actually on 47 Paterson for check-in. The security on 37 Paterson was yelling at me because I came to ask for her help twice asking for direction. But u get value for your money. Its convienient, steps to MTR (train station), & amenities, staff was nice (Amy extended honored my extented stay for same rate). Overall clean but I had some issue on bathroom.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

Awesome, convenient, and fast. Don't pick up the cat, but he really likes everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
8 avr 2017
4.9

only one shower and one bathroom for the entire floor and was dirty, was quite difficult to find the place and the staff wasnt very kindly or helpful, you make a question and respond in a rude way. location was good (busy street) and honestly i love animals but No in hostels

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 avr 2017
7.1

Stayed here a number fo times, each time been in a different building to reception, so the atmosphere is always a bit meh. Great location and one of the cheapest places to stay, that's why I keep coming back! Stayed in a 3 bed private, was fine, only issue is the AC goes off when you take they key card (as with most places) but it leaves the room a bit damp and smelly on your return (HK climate)! We also did have a little (not so little) cockroach visitor, but can't be helped I guess!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mar 2017
9.1

Not bad, but still lack of some facilities.Checking desk and lodging location sit on seperate building.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2017
6.6

First all, you arrive to the building and then, they send you to another block, there wasn't reception so we had to go for the morning coffee to the different building, in addition , we didn't have wifi signal in the building.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jan 2017
8.0

Location is GREAT! Neighborhood is AWESOME.. Near MTR Station , Airport buss stop. Their upgrade my room from mix dorm into a private bed, and thats good.. the staffs very kind and helpful. My room is separated from main building, so i have to walk everyday to get my free coffee, but its okay. For fellow travelers you should try this.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jan 2017
8.9

维多利亚公园在这附近,对于喜欢健身的我很方便,可以跑步,还有排球场

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
8.6

喜欢这里的气氛,人都很好。给的房间也不错,虽然比图片差一点,但总体还是很不错

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.