Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpackers Hostel HK

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 302 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 302 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2017
8.0

Not that great of an atmosphere but the front desk staff was very kind. They upgraded our group to a private room which really made our stay more enjoyable. Overall, if you need a space to sleep this is perfect but if you're hoping to meet people this isn't the best option.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
7.7

나쁘지 않았어요 나름대로 만족합니다

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Macédoine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mai 2017
8.6

Easy to find, clean and cosy (very comfortable beds), kind staff, plus they have a cat that gives a special charm to the place (of course, if you are a cat person). Great value for the money! The neighbourhood is also nice, with plenty of shops and restaurants around, and feels safe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Tanya1900
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mai 2017
8.3

位置不错,在铜锣湾商区,旁边是购物中心,巴士地铁就在附近,很方便,去机场很方便。环境还可以,卫生间也干净,有提供免费咖啡茶。就是前台服务人员态度不是很好,问她问题会比较不耐烦,相比较在其它地方住的而言,差了点,让人不是是很舒服。不知道是工作压力大还是什么原因,希望有所改进。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
30 avr 2017
6.9

Good Budget place to stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 avr 2017
8.0

Cheap and basic. No complaints but not the most amazing hostel. If you're looking for somewhere to sleep I would definitely recommend but not great atmosphere and a bit cramped.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
29 avr 2017
6.3

We were put to another building instead of the one I saw on the website, there were nothing much like a hostel for me, it's rebuild for 6 rooms from a flat in a resident building! Our floor had no reception or any facility, just two bathroom! It's not easy to meet people as there is no common area to chill! But the location is good and the price is cheap, it's Hong Kong, u can't expected more.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • ZachThomas
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 48 Avis
19 avr 2017
7.1

This is not the fault of the hostel but I barely got an hour of proper sleep. The 8 bed dorm was filled with students who had discussions about engineering and worked on their laptops right next to my bed until 1am. I recognize that dormitories can sometimes be noisy but this was like trying to sleep in a computer lab. Silence should be enforced after 11 so people don't use the dormitories as their personal meeting room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
8.9

Great stay! I rated 4 on facilities & atmosphere just because it took me a while to find the place. They had the address on 37 Paterson but its actually on 47 Paterson for check-in. The security on 37 Paterson was yelling at me because I came to ask for her help twice asking for direction. But u get value for your money. Its convienient, steps to MTR (train station), & amenities, staff was nice (Amy extended honored my extented stay for same rate). Overall clean but I had some issue on bathroom.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

Awesome, convenient, and fast. Don't pick up the cat, but he really likes everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.