Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Fairytale

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 426 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 426 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.6
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 426
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • gmoen
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 avr 2016
3.4

Walked in, could not find anyone to check us in, there were kids running around and the whole place smelled like cigarette smoke. Did not look very clean. Admittedly I did not see the actual dorm rooms because we left immediately to find another place. The location was good though. It was right near the old town.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 avr 2016
10.0

Antea is the best host we ever met. She provided us full information about the city and the tourist spot. It is a small hostel but with a spacious common room. You can also see the beautiful sea view from the balcony. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 avr 2016
10.0

Backpackers Fairytale was the perfect hostel to wrap up my two month Euro trip in. There was a very open and smooth vibe throughout the hostel with everyone wanting to experience the beautiful coastland of Split. Antea was an amazing hostess! Even though I booked the hostel very last minute, she was very responsive and accommodating. She was easily the warmest hostess I've come across and I've been around a ton during my travels! If you're still reading this trust me when I say book here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
10.0

Myself and 3 friends stayed at Backpackers Fairytale for 2 night and it was great! The hostess was absolutely lovely and the atmosphere was very relaxing and laid back. The hostel was very clean and comfortable with room to hang out and interact with other travellers! Great location, super close to everything we wanted to see! Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
10.0

Great place, great location. More like you're staying with long list friends. I recommend this place highly , you will love it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

This place was awesome - ended up staying an extra night. Very clean, you'd facilities and Antea was super friendly and helpful. Perfect location - easy walk through the markets to the beach. Met some really cool people here. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 avr 2016
6.9

Showed up during check in time and noone was there. Managed to get in and leave my stuff there for the day. Came back to check in and stuff and an unhelpful volunteer/staff told me that he wasn't able to check me in, give me keys, contact a person could, or otherwise help me. He told me to call a number which had no answer over a few hours. So I gave up and stayed somewhere else. Good kitchen and common room though. Looked clean though in a good location

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I apologize one more time, if u want u are always welcome to come here for few nights for free. The guy that needed to check u in is not working here anymore i just couldn't believe that he didn't put u in the room. one more time i'm really sorry, that was the only day that i was away. Antea

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

great staff, great location, great price, great vibes, very clean, totally safe, made me enjoy my stay in split even more! great hostel with kitcheb washing mashine and everything u need!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nakyung119
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2016
6.6

The staffs were nice and kind. I thought that the location is very good but it was kind of far from the old town.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 avr 2016
10.0

From the moment I arrived Antea made me feel welcome. The dorms are light and airy, beds clean, comfortable and spacious. The small kitchen is ample for any experienced backpacker to prepare a meal. The balcony is a gem, a place to sit and soak up the sunshine while overlooking Split, or enjoy a cool evening breeze while watching the stars and city lights. Makes every one of the 100 stairs to the Hostel worth it. This is a hostel a traveller feels at home. I am sure we will meet again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.