Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpacker's Home

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
89% 250
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

Clean rooms, nice locker. Open atmosphere and a cool outdoor common area. Helpful staff. My one complaint was that there was a BBQ party every night I stayed (which is awesome in itself). However they didn't advertise it and I had no idea until some Koreans told me about it, because they got text messages from the hostel. My suggestions would be to improve the advertising of this, or at least let guests know. Also a tour of the hostel (restaurant, kitchen, etc) upon arrival would be great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 sep 2016
6.9

전반적으로 리셉션 직원이 다른 게스트하우스에 비햇니 친절하지않았다. 숙소 내부는 괜찮았지만 분위기는 그냥 그랬다.soso

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 sep 2016
8.0

The room was clean and i loved that every bed hat these curtains! The building looked cool.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • camillahilton
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 aoû 2016
7.4

The Good: Very nice clean rooms with lockers, privacy curtain and ensuite. Claire on reception is very helpful. The Bad: Well located for transport but is in a big town,don't expect an island vibe here. Only 1 employee (Claire) can speak English, it's a bit ridiculous to employ staff in a hostel if they can only speak Korean. Breakfast is served in a dirty/smelly basement room. You are entitled to free breakfast if you book through HW but I only discovered this after a fellow traveller told me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 aoû 2016
8.6

Good hostel, the facilities are great. The shower is perfect and the beds are comfortable. I think it was one of nicest hostel that I ever stayed in terms of facilities. But, when I went there, there were mainly korean visitors and nobody was looking to mingle. It felt more like a normal boring hotel. Although helpful, the staff wouldn't make an effort to organize some hangouts and just a few are comfortable speaking in english. I guess there were some common BBQs, but we were not invited to it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 aoû 2016
8.0

Good. Very clean and sleep very good. Common areas also good. Too many hard rules though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malte, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 43 Avis
22 aoû 2016
7.1

Staff is very rude and unknowledgeable I asked the girl about the free shuttle that say theyoffer for free every day she did nt know if it was running in the morning I also asked her for more information but instead she stood in my face smiling !!! Again I went for break fast and as soon I I tried to take some milk for the coffee the guy jumped on me and told me that i already had my Portion of Milk !!! . they mostly cater for Koreans not mix well maybe becaue they dont speak english

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Backpacker's Home. The hostel is in a great location that is close to the Airport Limousine bus stop as well as several attractions like Cheonjiyeon Waterfall. I stayed in a 6-bed all female dorm. The bathroom and the room itself were very clean. I especially liked that the hostel provided keys for the lockers. The manager, Mr. Kang is very friendly and funny. If you're looking for a good start-off point to see the sights of Jeju, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2016
9.7

좋았어요 깨끗하고 편안했어요. 매트리스도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 aoû 2016
8.3

It was a really nice hostel with ensuite bedrooms, lockers with a key, bunk beds with curtains and security code entry into your room. Very clean and modern. Breakfast was cheap and plentiful. Only con was the staff. We walked to the front desk to check in and we were ushered into the main kitchen area where there were about 3 workers just chatting. We were completely ignored for at least a couple minutes before being acknowledged. Other than that, we didn't have any issues.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.