Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Backpacker's Home

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.4
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
92% 230
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2016
8.9

环境还不错 员工也会热心的和我们讲说如何去景点

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
11 jui 2016
9.1

The rooms were very roomy and clean! You definitely have your privacy since there is a curtain and there are charging sockets in every bed. The entrance to the hostel is a little hidden, but their location is searchable on Google Maps - a little far from most attractions on Jeju Island. Communication with the hostel staff can be difficult - only one person seems to speak English well and that is the manager Kenny. So if you don't get him to help, it can be hard explaining what you want.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • AnnaSuryana
  • Indonésie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2016
10.0

It was so good and very nice stayed in this hostel. The room was clean, nice, and very comfy with private curtain and electric station in each bed. The hostel staff, Kenny and Jiseon were very helpful and friendlyconfused about how to explore the city at the first time we arrived, but the helpful Kenny take us to explore Jeju for 2 days with their van from the west to the east.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi. How are you. This is Kenny who missing you in Jeju. I hope see you again... Be happy.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
8.9

Great hostel, Great atmosphere and super clean, I would have loved to know in advance that it was a Korean language only facility. I was okay because I was traveling with someone who knew the language but overall, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff is amazing and very helpful! Try the Korean barbecue they provide every evening! It is awesome and worth it! The rooms are clean and have their own bathroom with nice showers. The location is perfect to explore the city and waterfalls. The airport bus stop is a 5 minutes walk away. Thank you for the amazing stay in Jeju Island, guys! ♡

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 mai 2016
9.4

very safe and enough parking lot. electric door-lock makes me feel comfortable. and very clean. bed and pillow are really soft so I could sleep well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 mai 2016
10.0

wonderful experience. well-located, very clean, safe, great lockers, clean bathrooms. A+.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Nice, modern hotels with separable bunk. Where you can feel almost as in your own private room. Comfortable bed. Just one problem in my case. If you are travelling with friends who is not same gander or partner. Then you have to sleep separately.. There is not mix-dorm choice. Anyway.. I would sleep here again for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time here. The staff is friendly and hospitable. I became friends with the manager, Kenny. He showed me many places to go and good recommendations on food and restaurants. They also had nightly BBQ parties and awesome music playing throughout the day. The rooms were clean and nice. I loved having the curtains for privacy. I'll definitely be back!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 fév 2016
9.7

The best and most friendly staff I have eclcer seen in my long hosteling experience!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.