Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 611 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 611 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
88% 611
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 aoû 2016
9.7

とにかく駅の目の前なので、迷わず行けました笑シーツや枕カバーなどは新しいものを受け取り自分で取り付けるので清潔感があります。ただ、ロッカーは太い南京錠がないとロックができないのでそこだけ注意です(>_

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here! I made friends with the staff and connected right away. We played Nintendo 64, Giant Jenga, beer tasting, had wonderful conversations and so much more. Definitely one of my all time best hostel experiences. I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 jui 2016
6.6

I am really really annoyed that all cloths/cover/sheet they provided for bedding is very very old and the bed is very very dirty. I was really really annoyed but I had no other choice to move elsewhere on the last minute. Also, you cannot checkout before 8, which is a problem.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your rating! We care a lot about the cleanliness in our hostel and clean / make the beds every day. On top of that, our bedlinen is brandnew - we just exchanged it a few months ago! Also, it is - of course - possible to check out before 8 am. Our reception opening hours are written everywhere and we also communicate them during every check in - if you let us know right away that you need to check out early in the morning, we happly arrange everything for you and explain you what to do. So next time - just let us know please! Kind regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 jui 2016
6.9

中央駅すぐ近くで立地は良い 到着初日から2日目までなぜかWi-Fiが繋がらなかった 客に対してスタッフの数が足りてないのでは?と思わせる場面が少々

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
7.4

A good place for bikers who arrive by train and want to stay for a night or two close to the old town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.4

I booked 12 hours before my arrival to the city and the hostel was one of the most amazing i ever been.. Really good. Really clean. We have our Own bath, outside the room, but just for the four beds. I recommend.. They help me with booking for my next trip!! Its too close to the station, so is perfect for late arrivials or heavy luggage.. They also have elevator!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much! We're more than happy to hear that you had a great time at our hostel. See you next time! Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jun 2016
10.0

위치 짱 !!!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
14 jun 2016
9.1

좋은 호스텔입니다. 기차역 바로 앞에 있습니다. 제가 봤던 위치 최고 호스텔. 중국인도 많고 해서 안전하고 조용한 호스텔입니다. 잠자리도 깔끔하고 샤워시설도 좋아서 대만족하고가요ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LSalelesi
  • Samoa, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
10.0

Great location. Very helpful staff, they had activities for guests almost every night. Wurzburg is a wonderful city and staying at the hostel made it even better. (Wifi worked perfect in my room) Thanks Kate! I didn't get to stop by all the places but Garmisch and Innsbruck were beautiful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

Reception staffs are very precise and friendly, they reply all of my little questions about town (supermarket, free-internet access, easy route for sight-seeing), I really appreciate this fact. The stay fee is relatively high considering the urban town, but according to my friend, the price of the Alte-Statd is high, so I cannot complain about this.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your lovely rating! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel. Kind reards Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.