Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 352 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 352 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jan 2017
9.4

Perfect, teo is very nice person. He provides you with all services and helps you on your stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jan 2017
4.6

The rooms were smelly and the facilities were lacking both in number and condition. It was a very drab environment/neighbourhood. The sole staff member was kind, but stingy. We were allowed only one device each to connect to the wifi. The worst part was the room was absolutely freeeeezing.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
8.0

I had the hardest time the entire day. Flight cancelled and rebooked followed by credit card problems. The owner was EXTREMELY helpful with everything. I was able to get caught up on sleep (which I was severely lacking) and I had a good breakfast. The breakfast was quite sweet; kind of wished there was more protein/starches but it was food nonetheless and it is still holding me over at the time of writing this.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 déc 2016
6.3

The place is definitely like an apartment and not a hostel... The person who takes care of it is very sweet but the place isn't very clean and has a very peculiar smell which I hated. If you are someone who is just looking for a bed to sleep for one or two nights, this place is okay. And there is no security whatsoever, no lockers at all. Would I stay here again? No...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Super recomendable. La atención muy buena y bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
8.3

It located in Chinatown,you can find cheap and good food there. Was clean and wifi was fast. You need to ring the bell front of the building to get inside.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 nov 2016
10.0

la posizione è ottima, lo staff, tutto perfetto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 oct 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Alles im allem war es aber eine merkwürdige Situation, da es sich bei den Hostel wohl um die Wohnung des Betreiber handelt und er da auch lebt. Die Straßenbahn, die komischerweise die ganze Nacht fährt, war super laut und unüberhörbar. Sauber war es auch nicht sehr.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Good evening Miss Bode, I wanted to clarify that I never waited a comment so negative, however this is an opinion, I would have preferred would comment the whole situation, because even for those who see the comment needs to know the truth, what you do not described and that is, I do not live in the b & b but I have an apartment and since you have presented her and her friend to 01:00, (accurate that the b & b closes at 23:00 and you do not even deign to tell ) what do you think I should do? Obvious that I've had to stop at the b & b, I do not want to go through a domineering person, because they are not, but I would have liked more sincerity, good things.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 oct 2016
7.7

This accommodation was not what I expected. It was a "B&B" run out of someone's apartment. The basic amenities (bed, outlet, wifi, shower) were enough, especially for our short stay of only one night, but don't expect a lively hostel or typical homey bed and breakfast atmosphere. It is a bit difficult to find the actual apartment, but security is well taken care of, considering there are 3 locked doors to go through. The host was nice enough and let us store our bags before we checked in.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
11 oct 2016
6.0

The room was not clean

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.