Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 aoû 2017
8.6

Beautiful building in beautiful location, the room was amazingly clean and very quiet, very calm. Mostly older people and families stay here so there's no activities or anything. There is also only one bathroom shared between all the rooms so there is often a wait to use it even at midnight and after. There is very good aircon and a TV in every room so that's a plus! Would recommend to travellers who want a break from people or someone more like a hotel then hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 aoû 2017
10.0

We were amazed at the level of personal service we received from the staff member working on Aug 4 & 5 (wish we could remember her name because she was incredble!). She was so helpful throughout our stay and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable experience. The room was larger than many we had stayed in during our trip to Spain with plenty of room for us to spread out and settle in. The beds were comfortable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
10.0

We could not fault the B&B Hi Valencia! The rooms were beautiful and clean. The air conditioning worked perfectly and we were in an amazing location. On our final day, reception offered to hold our luggage for us and have use of a bathroom. Would definitely recommend and will most likely return if we ever come back to Valencia!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel in a good location - 5min walk from Colon metro station, 15min walk from Plaza de la Virgen. Excellent wifi service. Tiny bathroom and shower. Staff was easy to communicate with via email, however, there was never anyone at the desk to check-in/check-out (they do not tell you there is another office on the 3rd floor).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2017
9.4

We were looking for a place to rest up and then easily see some of the major parts of the Old Town and river park down the city center and this was a great spot for that. My sister and I stayed one night, had a private room and shared a bathroom- everything was clean, pretty comfortable, towels/linens included, powerful AC, and the girl who checked us in was really nice and gave us a bunch of tips for walking around. Didn't see the kitchen or common area so no thoughts there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2017
5.7

De locatie van het hotel was prima. Het personeel (ik heb maar één dame ontmoet) was niet vriendelijk. We kregen niet de kamer waarvoor we hadden betaald, omdat die 'niet meer beschikbaar was'. Maar we kregen geen compensatie, in geen enkele vorm. Nu sliepen we op een stapelbed en was de kamer zeer klein. Maar omdat we volgens haar 'zo lang bleven' was het niet mogelijk een andere kamer te krijgen. Erg vreemd en niet gastvrij. Het lijkt mij juist leuk als mensen lang verblijven in je hotel!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 avr 2017
8.3

Lovely single room that was cleaned every day and new towels and toiletries given. Location is excellent- 5 minutes from the metro, Turia gardens, shopping area at Colon and very easy to walk to old town and the modern hemisperic etc. I was on the 7th floor which meant I got to sit on the small but lovely balcony. Couldn't be bothered to try breakfast as it was in a different building. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bulgarie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mar 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff; I traveled alone but I felt really safe - front door code, floor door code, room key; great location near the park and near Palau de la Musica (if you fly with Ryanair this is where the bus to the Castellon Airport arrives / departs.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.