Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.9
Superbe 149 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.9
Superbe 149 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8
B&B Carla Located at V. Bertani 6, , Pisa.
B&B Carla
Italy
Pisa 56121 V. Bertani 6
99% 149
43.6983286 10.4107788
B&B Carla
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Carla- thank you for the best and warmest welcome and stay on our Italy trip. She always wanted to give us the perfect stay. Good big rooms with everything inside you need, all you can eat breakfast, in the middle of the trainstation pisa centrale and the airport. When im comming back to pisa i will defenetly stay at her B&B again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
10.0

Carla and Mario were extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very looked after. Carla made sure we got something to eat when we arrived late, they picked us up from the airport and also drove us into town. They were very sweet with my daughter. The B&B was super clean and had a lot of charme. The location is very practical for the airport but is also close enough to the city centre. I can definitely recommend Carla's B&B

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

Carla has a beautiful, clean, private , well furnished home. She could not be more accommodating and helpful. She picked me up at the train station and gave me several rides during my stay in Pisa. The breakfast was amazing with cereals, pastries, breads, yogurts, fruits, juices, coffee, tea, and more. Wifi is available as well as access to a computer. Carla told me her goal is to make each person feel at home and she certainly achieved that with me. Great value for the cost, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
10.0

A lovely traditional Italian home in Pisa! The most amazing thing however has to be Carla and Mario! What wonderful people they are! Really made us feel welcome and couldn't do enough to help like picking us up from airport, driving us into Pisa, dropping and picking us up from fantastic restaurants they recommended. The breakfasts that were put on were unbelievable!! Have never seen so much food and Carla kept the delicious coffee pot full for us at all times. We miss them!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mai 2016
9.7

Stayed for 2 separate nights at the start and end of our trip with Carla and Mario. The location was pretty much right next to the airport, and although not exactly downtown, Pisa is quite a small city, so getting to the center was a 5-minute car ride. In addition, Carla and Mario shuttled us everywhere we needed to go -- pick up from the airport and train station, dropping us off to dinner, picking us up hours later, etc. They were absolutely wonderful hosts! Rooms were spotless!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 mai 2016
10.0

It was amazing! Carla is a very kind person! B&B Carla is near to the AirPort and trainstation. Furtheremore, she and Mario got us in the AirPort, leave and got us at the center of Pisa and explained all the maining points to visit considering the period of time that we would stay in Pisa! Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
10.0

Carla is fantastic! A very warm welcome and a great host. When we go back to Pisa, we will definitely stay at Carla's again. Such a lovely person

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

A very friendly couple, that made us feels like home. We had a nice breakfast and received great information to experience in Italy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.