Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
87% 361
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
5.7

Toilet/shower very small and congested no hot water, no safety at all have to climb up the wooden stairs to get to the toilet/shower which is so dangerous, the handrail for holding to climb up the wooden stairs seems going to snap any moment, terrible apartment to stay, but they do have different apartments which is slightly better.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Venice for a decent price, and in a convenient location. The owners were great, and we felt bad we had to leave early for the train and couldn't say goodbye properly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 mai 2016
7.1

boa localização, boa limpeza e boas instalações; apenas o pessoal que atente não é muito simpático.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mai 2016
4.9

Apartment was small, smelly, humid and we did not have a single window - so as you can imagine it really got stuffy in there. No Wifi, no mobile reception inside the apartment. There were two bathrooms, but only one of them (the small & old one) got hot water. Plus we weren't alone: There were lots of clothing moths and if you're lucky enough (sarcasm on), they nest in your clothes and you bring them back to your own home. Breakfast was good, staff really nice. Wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay and we'd like to stay there again if we visit Venezia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Bouli
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 mar 2016
9.1

My wife and I stayed at the B&B Al Saor for two nights. Given the high prices in Venice, I doubt there's a better value for the money paid so close to the Center. We were walking distance from all the points of interest, but still it was very quiet and felt safe. Our Hostess, Silvia, was extremely kind, cooks tasty omelets in the morning and whispers so as not to disturb the other guests :D Definitely recommended for those exhausted after the huge crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mar 2016
8.3

It was a beautiful hostel, although when we arrived there was no one there to open us the door. There vas a phone number so that guests can call to get into the hostel. We didn't had internet or access to calls so it was a problem for us to get into the hostel. The first night there was no one there and we didn't get the wifi password. Next day someone arrived at the hostel and breakfast was very good. The hostel is beautiful and well located.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mar 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel with everything wath you need in the center of old town. Staff is really friendly. We felt like home, thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2016
9.7

a very good and comfortable hotel. The staff knew we had to leave early and send the next day's breakfast to our room in advance. she is warm hearted. in a word, it's a good choice if you want to visit Venice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • marcosdemartino8763
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
19 fév 2016
10.0

If you are reading this, it means that you are searching for a place to stay in Venezia, so let me say to you: stop searching and book with Al Soar. The price is great, beds are comfy, heating system works great, bathroom is new and Francesco has one of the best cares during the breakfast that I've ever seen around the world, he is definetely a superhost.Grazie Francesco! Se você está lendo isso é porque você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Veneza, então, deixa eu te falar: PODE RESERVAR!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.