Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 551 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 551 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.1
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
76% 551
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 sep 2016
10.0

It was a really nice hostel I stay in here, i like very much, the woner is so nice

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
5.4

When I arrived, they had no documentation of my reservations. PLEASE REFUND MY DEPOSIT! This was extremely embarrassing to be turned away and end up quickly finding another place for my out of town friend to stay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
7.4

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was very good. The hostel its very near to the citycenter. Nevertheless the facilities are about thirty years old and really worn out. But it was clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2016
5.4

Quite dirty showers and rather unfriendly staff. Neighbourhood is safe though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have during my journey with lovely people!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • charigun
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 aoû 2016
9.1

very helpful staff and the staff will introduce you to others at the hostel. Not as much of a traveling population at this hostel but that's more because of the city itself as opposed to the hostel. City does have tonnes to offer though. I planned for 1 night stay here but ended up staying 2.5 days and I still didn't finish everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
9.7

This was one of the nicest hostels I've been too, and also the cheapest! I've never been to a hostel where there was a little television in the room, as well as a mini fridge. It was in a really safe neighborhood (or at least that's what it seemed like) and the location is nicely nestled between downtown and U of U. Guests and hosts were friendly and the facilities were clean. If I ever need a place to stay in SLC again, I'll come here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much. Look forward to seeing and serving you again soon

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.1

Pros: Very clean, comfortable private twin room, GREAT location in safe neighborhood, good value Cons: No atmosphere, grouchy staff, we were the only ones under age ~50 in this "hostel"

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the comments. We'll try do better to accommodate our guests. We have got a lot of compliments for our staff who are always willing to help. We are sorry that it did not quite meet your standards. We have many young travelers staying here though we do not discriminate against ages. Look forward to seeing you again and we will make sure that you'll have a better experience

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 aoû 2016
6.9

Awesome breakfast, good value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
6.6

Overall not bad. Think I paid to much since they couldn't find my reservation and the part I already paid from my Creditcard. Since it was only a few bucks I didn't make a big deal out of it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.