Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 573 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 573 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • dlo75
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 fév 2017
2.9

Horrible everything!! There was a cat there too, which I'm allergic too and wasn't notified either. Place felt more like a drug rehab center then a hostel. I paid for 2 nights but left after half a night!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 déc 2016
8.0

This just might be different from what you're used to. All I did was sleep there and it was fine. They generously make a big free breakfast. Check-in and check-out was quite time-consuming. You will be taxed on top of what hostelworld indicates. Warm showers, lots of sinks/basins. Extra charge for blankets. Met some cool guys, fine place overall.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 déc 2016
7.1

Not a bad stay. Very clean, felt secure, etc. Just some little things could have been better. You have to pay for blankets, so bring one if you plan on staying here. Also, towel use costs a few dollars as well. Not the biggest deal, but not what I was hoping for.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 nov 2016
6.6

Stayed in many hostels everywhere, but this isn't going to be my favorite. It felt like a mix between a shelter and a hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 nov 2016
6.9

There is a vide spread between the service niveau of the staff. Some are very kind and service minded, others not at all. There were no lockers for personal items in the dorm I was. The pricing is old fashion and unfair. The safest kind of getting paid (excluding risk of robbery) is to getting paid by card. This hostel does charge extra for card payments! AND they charge extra for every night and also the key deposit, even it is only 1 card payment!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • bluelighter
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
29 oct 2016
3.1

NOT RECOMMENDED. I'm not going to get into the details surrounding why they refused to return my $20 key deposit and charged me tax even though my Hostelworld receipt clearly stated that the taxes were included in the price, but if you stay be prepared to pay an 11.26% tax on top of the room rate, $3 to rent a blanket, $10 for left luggage and for an atmosphere that feels like a halfway house or adult rehabilitation facility. Read the other reviews, it's a weird place with weird staff. STAY AWAY

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 oct 2016
8.6

Central location, nice facilities, and great selection of complimentary breakfast foods. $10 to leave your bags at the hostel if you want to leave them there for the day after you check out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 oct 2016
8.6

guy under me on bunk bed woke me up at 5. no obvious way to access top bunk. they need to spend more on the facility, in my opinion

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 oct 2016
2.0

很不错的青旅,干净宽敞,推荐!本人一早7点退房去车站,一位女士热情的叫我去厨房喝点咖啡吃点东西再走,让我感受的暖暖的善意!感谢感谢!!希望下次有机会来多住几天。

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Mesman
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 oct 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! Good location and great and friendly staff. I would return...!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.