Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 543 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 543 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.0
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
75% 543
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
9.7

This was one of the nicest hostels I've been too, and also the cheapest! I've never been to a hostel where there was a little television in the room, as well as a mini fridge. It was in a really safe neighborhood (or at least that's what it seemed like) and the location is nicely nestled between downtown and U of U. Guests and hosts were friendly and the facilities were clean. If I ever need a place to stay in SLC again, I'll come here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.1

Pros: Very clean, comfortable private twin room, GREAT location in safe neighborhood, good value Cons: No atmosphere, grouchy staff, we were the only ones under age ~50 in this "hostel"

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
6.6

Overall not bad. Think I paid to much since they couldn't find my reservation and the part I already paid from my Creditcard. Since it was only a few bucks I didn't make a big deal out of it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
10.0

Great place! Friendly Staff. 2 Blocks from Bus stop. Bus 209 to down town SLC. Great deal

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 jui 2016
2.0

Nur alte, verwahrloste Männer. Unfreundlicher und nifhht hilfsbereiter Empfang. Decken müssen gegen Gebühr geliehen werden. Bad/Dusche hat eine klapptüre, innen gibt es nur vorhänge die nicnct komplett schließen. Sauberkeit geht so. Frühstück ist okay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
8.6

I enjoyed this place, and would stay here again. The internet worked well, my dorm was clean and had an air-conditioner, the floor where I stayed had it's own little kitchen and common room, and the price was very reasonable. There are office hours, so it might be best to try to check in during them since you may not be able to get ahold of someone outside of them.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I love the private room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.1

I had a very positive experience here. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this was a good one in regards to cleanliness, location, free breakfast, and friendly staff. The street is quiet and easy to find parking, and it's walkable to downtown in around 15-20 minutes. The only real downside is that there's no real "hostel vibe," so if you're a solo traveler hoping to meet people, you might not have the easiest time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rjd19831567
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
27 jun 2016
7.7

Quite a rundown building, nothing that a bit of TLC wont fix. The older gent who checked me in was boderline rude,and I was feeling that it was such a burden to check me in.No mention on HW about a keydeposit, or credit card fee, people have NO problem with they are informed in advance. Dont lose/misplace your keydeposit receipt, as they might not refund the $20. The beds were already made, which was great, the beds were definitely on their way out. Wi-Fi was great.Lots of homeless longtermers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
4.9

Extremely rude reception staff, not the room we booked for and shower was under going grouting work. Fairly cheap but there's a reason!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.