Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 552 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 552 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
14 aoû 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Not an amazing atmosphere but perfect for a place just to sleep at night. Clean and well priced so I would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
4.3

This hostel is small but clean. Even the rooms are not like the photos, i don't really blame the hostel for it. Howerver, the stuff is not helpful at all. I really needed their help but they were relactutant to help and asked me to check info by myself with the their computer (btw , the computer was super slow and i eventually used my phone). This happened me three times. Each time i didn't get the info or i have to insisted that they gave me the correct info.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 aoû 2017
9.4

superb service :)-

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • twhytcross7374
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 aoû 2017
8.3

Such a lovely hostel to stay at, each room has its own character, I stayed in both the India room as well as the Africa room. The staff here were outstanding! and it was easy to make friends, more so then any other accomodation i've stayed at. I did struggle with the heat during the day, as Budapest was right in the middle of a heatwave and the building is not fit with AC, but other then that it was very cozy and I will stay here again whenever im next in Budapest 😊

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Brendobrien
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2017
10.0

Great spot in Budapest

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jui 2017
9.4

Such an amazing hostel! One of the best I've stayed in by far! It's really clean! The rooms are really large, I stayed in an 8 bed dorm but I still had my own personal space which was refreshing! Not the place to stay if you want to party all night but if you need to catch up on a few nights sleep highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 jui 2017
8.0

Great location and comfy enough beds but it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Budapest but I can't particularly see why. 1 room with 2 showers and a toilet for the whole hostel (which can be occupied by just one person if they lock the door) doesn't really seem enough - I had a pleasant enough stay though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, good location. Helpful tips for where to eat and what to see!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!I stayed in the space room and it was a great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful by giving tips for the city. Staff is not 24 hours though, so keep that in mind. Rooms and bathrooms were cleaned routinely. Beds were very comfy, and lockers were huge. Not a big hostel, so it does not feel cramped ever. Free coffee and tea and fridge access. Also the location is perfect. The only criticism I have is that they do not accept card, so bring cash.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
10.0

This place was AMAZING! The staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.