Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 496 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 496 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
Aventura Boutique Hostel Located at 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district, Budapest.
Aventura Boutique Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1132 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district
89% 496
47.5126862 19.0540802
Aventura Boutique Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 sep 2016
9.1

We had very good days in the Aventura Hostel. The staff was very helpful and kind! We stayed in the Space Room, which had a very nice special effect :) Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel has been decorated tastefully and uniquely, we were in the space room and thought it was so cool! We've been backpacking and staying in the usual dorm hostels where everything's just white and plain so this was a lovely, homey change. The guest kitchen is also cosy and clean with plenty of facilities and equipment. Everywhere was super clean and worked, you would often see the staff cleaning. It is very quiet though, if you're wanting a social area no one really talks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 sep 2016
8.9

It's a very nice hostel. The owner is supremely nice and has created a warm, friendly atmosphere. It's an intimate place, so feels quite cosy. I only marked down the facilities because it would be useful if there was another toilet for men and possibly for women as the bathroom is quite small to share with everyone. But it's the nature of these old buildings that it's difficult to change the structure easily without huge cost.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
4 sep 2016
9.4

Overall awesome place! It was a bit hot as mentioned in other reviews but was nice enough at night with the windows open. Perfect for bringing people together, I met quite a few people staying there. The room designs were pretty cool, I like the concept theme. Stayed in the Africa room for 3 nights, really spacious room and lockers underneath the beds. My laundry was done by one of the staff too, thank you! I think it was only 1500 HUF

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
10 jui 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Love the themed rooms, Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jui 2016
7.4

We were searching the hostel for over an hour because directions weren't that clear. The staff members were friendly and always there wich was nice. The beds are okay but it's so hot in the summer in the rooms! The free coffee and free food shelve in the fridge were very nice. It's some kinda clean.. The location is good!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jui 2016
10.0

This is a beautiful, cozy place. Couldn't have asked for anything better for this price. We stayed in the Japan room as well as in the Space room. Though no A/C, the temperature was at a quite comfortable level even though the outside temperature was around 30°C/90°F. Very nice staff, cool place to hang out with other travellers, very nice stay overall. Reaching the inner city is easy. We never even took the metro. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2016
10.0

It was the best place I have ever stayed. Friendly staff nice location (near to metro, tram, train station) nice people you sleep with.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mai 2016
7.1

We booked the double room and enjoyed having the privacy. However the windows open to a walkway, which kind kills the privacy. Location isn't not all too great. We felt that it is a little far from everywhere especially at night, it can be too quiet and lonely. I wouldnt feel safe walking alone back to the hostel late at night. 15 minutes of slow walk to one of the main train station. Everything else was pretty alright. Friendly and helpful receptions. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am very sorry that you didn't feel totally good during your stay. However, I have to tell that the area where the hostel is located is a traditional residential area, the most popular area for locals to live in and also the safest district. This is because it is not in the party area, it is actually a much safer location. The metro station is actually only 2 minutes away, 2-300 meters only (if you choose the right way). We also offer 3 apartments, I always recommend those for people who wants privacy. The apartments are fully equipped complete flats in separate buildings. They give much bigger comfort than the double room in the hostel with shared bathroom. But of course the price is also higher. I really hope that you have enjoyed Budapest though and that you will return some other time to our beautifull city and maybe ne of Aventura Apartments. :) Best regards, Agnes

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel.....would recommend this hostel to anyone..................great place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.