Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Auberge La Source

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 118 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 118 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
96% 118
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 sep 2016
10.0

Aufgrund des Wetters (bewölkt) haben wir uns entschieden, eine Nacht mit der sahara tour zu warten und haben unseren Aufenthalt auf 4 Nächte ausgedehnt. Das war es absolut wert, diese auberge ist wirklich ein Schatz und genau richtig zum entspannen. Der pool ist richtig schön, man kann auch im freien schlafen. Die Brüder sind super nett und zuvorkommend, der service top und die Atmosphäre richtig schön! Lohnt sich sehr! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 sep 2016
5.4

Guys overcharge for everything..not a good visit..toilets were dirty..staff usually impolite

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello: First, we tell you that we have 116 more comments. No customer says things you say. 116 people are wrong? . We already have a lot of experience and when someone walks through the door of our hotel and we know if it is a rare person or a normal person, and you're the first. Secondly, this is a hotel, and the hotel is paid for services (meals, accommodation, drinks). There are other free services such as the pool and internet connection, no one charge you for things that are free. If services are dirty and we are impolite, why do you reservations for one night and then you stay 2 nights more? It is not logical.

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 aoû 2016
9.7

호스트인 핫산이 쿨하고 친절하고 사막투어도 괜찮았고 말도 잘통했고 시설도 금액대비 좋아요. 에어컨있는방 없는방이 있지만 뭐 사막투어하려고 잠시머무는곳이라 크게상관없었으요

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 aoû 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. At the time I stayed there, we were nearly the only people in the Hotel. We booked a room withput air condition but the owner Sayid was very friendly an let us sleep outside at the pool (amazing the stars in the sky). The breakfast is good and they also offer lunch and dinner which is very good and cheap as well. The Swimming pool is very clean. Our desert trip was also a great experience. I would definetely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kyes4me
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 aoû 2016
9.7

한국인들 보시라고 후기 남깁니다. 일단 시설은 모로코에서 묵은 동안 가장 좋았구요. 에어컨이 없는 방은 좀 더우실수 잇지만 수영장이 있기에 괜찮았습니다. Host인 핫산이 정말 친절했고 hassi labied 마을에 도착하면 픽업도 해줍니다. 또한 항상 친절하게 대답해주며 이것저것 알려주고 밤에는 옥상에 데려가 별도 보여주네요. 정말 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chrisrowe859077
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2016
10.0

Booked here for three nights with one of the nights in the desert as part of the camel trek they offer. At first we were a little nervous about not having AC in our room (while it was still very, very hot outside), but the price was right and we were actually comfortable at night! We ate all our meals here and all were good. Can definitely recommend the Berber omelette. Definitely book a camel trek with them! We had a fun journey into the Sahara!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 aoû 2016
9.7

Auberge La Source is een fantastische, sfeervolle plek om te verblijven in de woestijn. Het ligt letterlijk aan de rand van de duinen in het dorpje Hassi Labiad en bestaat uit een authentiek lemen gebouw met moderne faciliteiten, zoals een grote patio met een luxe zwembad. Vanuit je kamer en het terras heb je direct uitzicht op de natuur. Low-budget prijzen, maar 4-sterren dienstverlening door de 4 broers die de accomodatie runnen. Zij doen alles om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Aanrader!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.1

Really liked it here. Obviously came here to do a deserttour, which is provided by the hostel for €35 a person. The tour was amazing, we had our own campsite, which was only for visitors of la source. Staff was really friendly and espescially dinner was amazing, the pool is a relief in summer time. We had a room without AC, which was way to hot, so we slept on the roof which was amazing. Would recommend anyone to sleep on the roof. Only negative is that there's nothing else to do in the village.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic after a hot day in the desert. No air-con or fans in the bed rooms can make them very hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jui 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! Great value for money, staff are really kind and helpful, food is super, night in the desert is fantastic. Overall just fabulous.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.