Hostelworld.com

Auberge La Source

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 100 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 100 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 100
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mai 2016
10.0

Un sitio genial para disfrutar de un entorno unico. Las habitaciones son una pasada y todo cuidado al detalle. Lo mejor sin duda el trato y la atencion recibidos. Yo iba para una noche y al final me quede tres dias y porque no podia alguno mas. Es lo mas parecido a un oasis en el desierto. Las comidas geniales tanto calidad como en cantidad y mira que yo soy de buen comer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
10.0

Eine tolle Unterkunft mit super freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeiter...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 mai 2016
10.0

Could not fault auberge la source. Run by four brothers, they went out of their way to ensure we felt at home. Fantastic location. Meals were delicious. common areas were perfect for relaxing. Rooms were clean and spacious. Everything (accommodation, meals, tour) were all decently priced and fantastic value for money. Were given the options of various tours available, however they were not pushed on us. Would definitely recommend la source to everyone. Stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

Best experience in Morocco. The space is amazing and there's a pool. Everything is constantly being cleaned so no worries about that. Omar went to pick us up in the bus station because it was dark already, but you can easily reach it by foot. The food is good and so is the ambience. Will definitely go back someday. I only wish the camels were treated better, as I felt very sorry for them. Other than that, it's perfect for both short and long stays. We wish we could stay longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 avr 2016
9.4

I had a wonderfull stay at the edge of the desert! Thanks Sayid for the nice experience in the berber tent. It was also awesome to relax with you the last night on the terrace! Very nice staff! I wish you all the best :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful family run place. Thank you especially to Hameed for making the desert trip so amazing, I will never forget the great jokes you told and the lesson in Berber. Good luck with your band! Even though I was alone, accommodations were made to allow me to have the desert experience I wanted. Hospitality at its finest! Definitely will be back. Shocoran Hameed!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
19 mar 2016
9.7

This auberge has a charming atmosphere and wonderful staff. It's family run and the brothers are very attentive and helpful. The rooms and food are very nice and great value. It's right next to the dunes and oasis, and only 5 minutes walk from the supratours bus drop off, although if you let the auberge know they will pick you up. They also drove me to merzouga to catch my morning bus to tinghir. They run a private camel ride to their father's camp in the dunes for 350drh for one night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing, helpful and nice staff. I reccomend the night in the desert, it's a unique experience and the staff makes it even better. Thanks to the four brothers who own and run the hotel!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Great location. Close to dunes. Very friendly and helpful staff. The guys took good care of us. Great food. We also did a two day camel safari with them. It was amazing and authentic experience. Highly recommend this place. Adnan and Nane

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 fév 2016
8.0

Overall the stay at Auberge La Source was really nice, staff was friendly and helped us with every question we had. However the soup that was served for dinner on our last night must have been bad as my friend got sick from it (I didn't eat the soup) As we learned the next morning my friend wasn't the only guest who got sick and also had the soup the night before. Very unfortunate, we really liked the place but this event left a bitter after-taste to the experience....

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, thanks for your comment. I'm sorry your friend was sick and I hope they recover quickly. It is the first time that someone says ill for our food. Soup you speak, Ate your friend and you, and more people, And only, get sick your friend. In our hostel, you had dinner and eat breakfast two days. And all this, just talk about the soup, which supposedly feel bad to your friend ?? Greetings and thanks for your stay in our hotel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.