Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlas City Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 472 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 472 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.0
Atlas City Hotel Located at Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, , Munich.
Atlas City Hotel
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80336 Paul-Heyse-strasse 18
78% 472
48.1368096 11.5555787
Atlas City Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
3.7

This is definitely not a hotel we've stayed in hostels better. Tiny dated room & a rude receptionist on arrival. We paid extortionate rates during Oktoberfest. We paid €500 for 2 nights. I'm from kilkenny which is always busy, for that price you'd get a very nice room in a 4 or 5 star during our busiest festivals

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 aoû 2016
5.7

On both mornings I stayed there I had cleaning staff rudely burst into my room and I wasn't provided with a 'Do not disturb' sign to keep them at bay. A woman named either Wanda or Vanda was incredibly rude to me when I asked her if she could printout a luggage tag from an email for me.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.9

Atlas City Hotel is definitely a hotel not a hostel, but we were happy to stay there and it was great value for money in a very clean and comfortable environment, just a few minutes walk from the central station and Karlsplatz which was great. Reception was a bit frosty - and don't get the airport shuttle from the hotel!! Just take the train, far more economical.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 aoû 2016
8.6

Very much a hotel. My friend and I got single rooms and they were a nice break from living with 4 strangers in a room. The staff will help you as long as you aren't rude to them. The room was very clean and has a TV. Also it is a walk away from much of the city. There is an acceptable laundry mat across the street.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.4

Good hotel. For the price, it is a great value and the location is convenient for a quick visit to Munich. Near station. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • adaveyy
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 aoû 2016
7.4

The hotel was accommodating and you definitely get what you pay for. The room is very snug, literally just enough room for a bed. It was a little warm at night (August visit), even with the window open. The bed is not very comfortable, but if you are just staying for one night, it is manageable. The staff was nice and helpful. Although I do not have any major complaints about the hotel, I probably would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
8.6

역에서 가까워 걸어가기도 좋구~ 화장실이 깨끗해서 무엇보다 좋았어요!^^.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed in Atlas City three nights in a private double room . The hotel was very clean, I got very good customer service. The staff was friendly and I recommend it especially for the price - quality The rooms are small but enough to sleep and the beds are very comfortable. The location is very good very near from the main station and easy to find. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • aeb7144
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
16 jun 2016
7.4

It's a small hotel, not really a hostel. Munich is expensive and this place is cheap! It's close to the train and metro too. I was able to walk downtown easily. The neighborhood is sketchy, but Munich feels overall safe to me. The staff is not outgoing and the rooms are small but comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.3

Room is small, and was abit noisy outside in the morning. Staff wasn't very friendly but the location is good, near the city centre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.