Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlas City Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 477 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 477 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.5
Atlas City Hotel Located at Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, , Munich.
Atlas City Hotel
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80336 Paul-Heyse-strasse 18
76% 477
48.1368096 11.5555787
Atlas City Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
8.6

This was a great last minute find for our trip to Munich. It is truly a hotel and not a hostel which was nice for a longer stay. It is located about a 10 minute walk from the city center which we didn't mind. The staff was great and the room was very clan, but the wifi was spotty.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
26 nov 2016
8.6

Good little hotel with friendly staff. I was just looking for a room for a Saturday night and this was relatively cheap compared to other hotels - it was clean and did the job. Breakfast costs extra but was nice. The single rooms have minimal space (which didn't worry me, but just a heads up in case you're expecting space to stretch out)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
9 oct 2016
7.1

Buena ubicación, tienen el servicio para guardar equipaje. fácil de ubicar

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
3.7

This is definitely not a hotel we've stayed in hostels better. Tiny dated room & a rude receptionist on arrival. We paid extortionate rates during Oktoberfest. We paid €500 for 2 nights. I'm from kilkenny which is always busy, for that price you'd get a very nice room in a 4 or 5 star during our busiest festivals

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 aoû 2016
5.7

On both mornings I stayed there I had cleaning staff rudely burst into my room and I wasn't provided with a 'Do not disturb' sign to keep them at bay. A woman named either Wanda or Vanda was incredibly rude to me when I asked her if she could printout a luggage tag from an email for me.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.9

Atlas City Hotel is definitely a hotel not a hostel, but we were happy to stay there and it was great value for money in a very clean and comfortable environment, just a few minutes walk from the central station and Karlsplatz which was great. Reception was a bit frosty - and don't get the airport shuttle from the hotel!! Just take the train, far more economical.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 aoû 2016
8.6

Very much a hotel. My friend and I got single rooms and they were a nice break from living with 4 strangers in a room. The staff will help you as long as you aren't rude to them. The room was very clean and has a TV. Also it is a walk away from much of the city. There is an acceptable laundry mat across the street.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.4

Good hotel. For the price, it is a great value and the location is convenient for a quick visit to Munich. Near station. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • adaveyy
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 aoû 2016
7.4

The hotel was accommodating and you definitely get what you pay for. The room is very snug, literally just enough room for a bed. It was a little warm at night (August visit), even with the window open. The bed is not very comfortable, but if you are just staying for one night, it is manageable. The staff was nice and helpful. Although I do not have any major complaints about the hotel, I probably would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.