Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Atlas City Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
Atlas City Hotel Located at Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, , Munich.
Atlas City Hotel
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80336 Paul-Heyse-strasse 18
84% 466
48.1368096 11.5555787
Atlas City Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
8.6

역에서 가까워 걸어가기도 좋구~ 화장실이 깨끗해서 무엇보다 좋았어요!^^.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed in Atlas City three nights in a private double room . The hotel was very clean, I got very good customer service. The staff was friendly and I recommend it especially for the price - quality The rooms are small but enough to sleep and the beds are very comfortable. The location is very good very near from the main station and easy to find. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • aeb7144
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
16 jun 2016
7.4

It's a small hotel, not really a hostel. Munich is expensive and this place is cheap! It's close to the train and metro too. I was able to walk downtown easily. The neighborhood is sketchy, but Munich feels overall safe to me. The staff is not outgoing and the rooms are small but comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.3

Room is small, and was abit noisy outside in the morning. Staff wasn't very friendly but the location is good, near the city centre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.1

More of a hotel than a hostel. Loved the short walk to the train station! Nice time overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Panama, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 mai 2016
7.1

Great position, clean and next to the central station (hbf)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
7.7

Staffs are ok. Location is good, like around 10 minutes walk to the main station, which was just I need since I wasn't there for sightseeing. Room is small but enough for 2 nights. Bathroom was clean altho shower wasn't fully covered so water spreads everywhere near the bathroom door. Internet was okay. The only problem was on my last day there in the morning where the staff/maid knocked & opened my door when I was still asleep. Maybe they weren't aware I was still inside...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
10.0

Good experience

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
9.7

We arrived at the Atlas City Hotel in the middle of the night, but the staff allowed us to check in to our room 9 hours earlier, allowing us some well needed rest after a long journey. It is located near the bus and train station, they have helpful staff and next to that the room looked good and clean. The room was not that big, but for a 2 night journey it was well above what I expected when I booked the room. Very good value for money in my opinion.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.