Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlantis Hotel Thessaloniki

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 773 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 773 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2017
8.9

Freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter, die Zimmer sehr sauber. Die Zimmer zur Straße hin sind schon sehr laut. Preis-Leistung Verhältnis in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2017
8.0

We arrived very late after our night train to Athens was cancelled and it wasn't a problem. We were initially charged too much by the grandfather but the main owner corrected this in the morning and he was very helpful and friendly. The location was right ok a main road, it was close to sights and the train station and easy to get to but a little noisy! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mai 2017
8.3

This hotel is very good value for money, especially if you're staying for not too long. The rooms are beautifully done, especially from the second floor on. The bed sheets and towels are spotless and bright. The bathroom is quite small but clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Some downsides: the room smelled a bit damp, there is no additional lock from the inside of the room. The area is quite a busy street but there a good, affordable restaurants around.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2017
7.7

We arrived pretty late and were thankful for the 24h check in possibility. The guy at the desk has been really friendly and was giving us nice advise on what to do and see. Unfortunately, the room was a smokers room and smelled horribly but since the hotel was fully booked we had no chance to change rooms. The hotel is close to a big main road so it is pretty noisey but perfectly to reach from the airport.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
7.4

The pictures don't show the real look of the rooms. When we arrived they are located a room for us which looked absolutely horrible. The staff told us that we have to spend this night there and the upcoming two nights we will be sent to a bigger room.The room was very old very small and very dirty it did not even have a window frame. We were absolutely shocked and went down to ask for another room. They put us to another room which was meant to host three people. We had to pay extra to stay!!!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 mai 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very welcoming and gave us great suggestions of where to eat and what to do. The location is great, less than 15min walk to the train station and not too far from the harbour.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
20 mai 2017
8.3

The staff was friendly and very helpful! We had a 4-person room which came with two double beds instead of the four singles we were expecting, but that didn't matter to us. There isn't really a social atmosphere since it is a hotel and not a hostel, but it was a comfortable place to stay for the one night we had in Thessaloniki on our way to Athens and the islands.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2017
6.9

Mein Freund und ich, wir wurden in ein sehr winziges Zimmer einquartiert, in dem es weder Fön noch Minibar gab (dies wurde aber bei Hostleworld in der Beschreibung reingeschrieben). Auch war dieses Zimmer nicht renoviert, wie bei Hostleworld beschrieben und wurde auch nicht in den Fotos gezeigt. Das Personal war sehr lieb und wir hatten täglich frische Handtücher.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2017
9.7

Muito bom

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.