Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 709 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 709 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 709
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 sep 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've been to. The staff was incredibly helpful and were great when I had to reorganize some tours. Many of the staff are doing workaway internships so they are just as excited about Cape Town as you are. Each room has a different feel and is clean. Breakfast is very basic but get's the job done. The location is about 15 minutes walk from the stadium and V&A waterfront. They have daily group tours and outings to help you get to meet people and have fun.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 sep 2016
9.1

Facilities and sanitation are excellent. Solid wifi. No locks to rent/borrow for the lockers, so you have to bring your own. Breakfast may be on the simple side compared to other hostels. Simple meaning bread and cereal + coffee/juice. There may or may not be something on the side such as eggs or brownies depending on when you eat in the morning).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

one of the best Hostels i've ever stayed, awesome stuff, amazing atmosphere - i would stay there again at amy time, really didn't wanna leave, can totally recommend it!! ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2016
10.0

Atlantic Point was the best hostel I have ever stayed at by far. For one, it's facilities were great. It even has an in house bar which always leads to a great time. It has the cleanliness of any fancy hotel. The thing that makes AP stand out over any other place I've stayed is the people. The staff from the top down is fantastic and will ensure you have a great time in Cape Town . I personally walked away from my stay at Atlantic Point with some great friends that I miss very much. 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay there! Cape Town is a great city too

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

I have been in several hostels in my life, maybe more than 100, and this one is the number one, no more to say , only the number 1.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
19 aoû 2016
10.0

I didn't spend much time in the hostel as I wasn't around for long, but the facilities and free breakfast were amazing. Comfortable beds and good showers. Appeared very clean and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks so much for the review! Next time hopefully you can stay with us for longer and have some more fun with us at AP.

  • tdd_shaggy8471
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 35 Avis
15 aoû 2016
8.6

Good hostel with small, but free parking. It's only a short walk to the Waterfront. The guy from the staff that showed us the hostel was a bit strange. I think he was new or so.. but he didn't know that much. We asked him what the best way was, to visit Robbeneiland, but he just said we best shouldn't go there. A bit strange... There's a nice, big kitchen where you can have free breakfast. It's not that special, but it's good enough. Private room was very nice, big room!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel near to the waterfront and town. Lockers have charging points inside for added security. Fridges to use if need to. Lots of information and flyers about things to do from the staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for the review! We're glad to see you enjoyed your stay here.

  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.7

Good standard. Has a lot of activities and the staff does a very good job of organizing things every day. Great common area with pool table and bar. Garden outside with swimmingpool. Nice area of Cape Town. Close to city center and close to Water Front, which is really nice. Recommend joining a trip to the lions head and also go to kayaking. Especially thanks to Mike for great trips.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We're glad to hear you took the chance on some of our staff run events. We're always happy when people join in on the fun and see the city from a local view.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.