Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 735 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 735 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 735
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • vitorbarroso
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
17 nov 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
14 nov 2016
9.7

Great stay... the owners and volunteers were really personable. The on site bar was nice. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 nov 2016
10.0

Ostello spettacolare. La posizione è ottima: 10 minuti a piedi da Waterfront, e 10 minuti di auto dal centro città (ma si può andare anche a piedi in 25 minuti). La pulizia è perfetta. Il personale è straordinario: professionale, cordiale e sempre disponibile per ogni cosa; vengono organizzate escursioni, barbecue, passeggiate e molte altre attività. Tutte queste cose rendono l'atmosfera nell'ostello davvero magica. Super consigliato

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 oct 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing stay at Atlantic Point two weeks back! Management of the hostel is very professional and with the support and suggestions of the interns you'll soon have too many things to do. Overall there is an amazing vibe, open and fun, with loads of activities to do during the day and great sessions in the bar upstairs in the evening. The evening sessions aren't an annoyance if you want to head to bed early as it really is a 'party starter' place. Thanks again for the fab stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Its always awesome when people get involved with the crew and can jump in on the party scene or just relax in one of our quieter common areas. Come back anytime!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 oct 2016
10.0

Great place, lovely staff, fun daily activities organised well. I traveled alone and had a great time. Stayed in a private room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your review! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
11 oct 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! It's clean, has good facilities and a lively bar. Close to the waterfront and just a 15min walk to long street. The area is safe. But what really made my stay there awesome, was definitely the entire staff! They offer free activities like hiking up the mountains and small tours to different areas of the city. They're friendly and most of all lots of fun. They create a warm vibe that makes you want to stay. Keep up the good work! XXX Joe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your kind review! We miss you this side and will look forward to future stays hopefully. Our staff is constantly involved and love throwing themselves into activities which gives awesome and unique views into Cape Town's local life!

  • adoledhc
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
10 oct 2016
9.1

A good hostel in general. Clean, well located. The breakfest could be a bit better, there's no protein at all (no cheese, no ham). I don't know why, but the bar was empty most of time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review! We're glad you liked our location! We think Green Point is the coolest spot in the city! We constantly are reviewing our free breakfast and looking to improve it and there are some changes coming soon to make it even better! As to the bar, we've instituted a new policy that will keep the bar manned constantly!

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 oct 2016
10.0

I stayed in AP for 3 nights and had a great experience. It has a good location, very friendly staff and plenty of common rooms to socialise with other guests and the staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had an awesome time during your stay so next time stay longer and enjoy Cape Town with us even more!

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 oct 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in a good location. However, there could be more going on. Their bar closes way too early. Make sure when you park in the street you do it in the right spot, not as told by the staff just anywhere. You might risk getting a parking ticket. They check regularly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your review. Unfortunately, due to the liquor licensing in SA we aren't allowed to keep our bar open much later than 11 and we like to keep things quiet for other guests after that point anyway. We're sorry to hear about the issues you had with parking. It can be complicated in SA with the parking rules. It is one of the reasons we offer parking spots within the hostel.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.