Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 750 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 750 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 750
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jan 2017
10.0

This is one of the best backpackers that I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot all over the world. Top marks on everything. A great friendly team. Well done and keep it up.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we could show you our best!

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.7

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer a resenha em português, para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei bem bacana a proposta do hostel. Tem um boa integração entre os hospedes, no meu quarto tinham pessoas de várias nacionalidades e idades, o que enriquece a viagem pela troca de experiências e aprendizado do inglês. Bom quarto, banheiro bom, todo dia o quarto era limpo e as camas arrumadas. Todos do staff foram bem bacanas, enquanto estávamos lá. Bar bem legal, com diversidades de drinks e preço justo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. We're glad to here you could take advantage of our location and used the information offered to you. We're sorry to hear that the tours offered to you were disappointing. We are confident that we are partnered with some of the best (and the cheapest) companies in the city. As for our service, we run a very high rotation of interns that keeps the atmosphere at the hostel very fresh. However, it does have its shortcomings which we constantly address thanks to reviews like yours. Kind regards, AP Management

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 déc 2016
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 déc 2016
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • Anonyme
  • Luxembourg, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 déc 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 nov 2016
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much!

  • vitorbarroso
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
17 nov 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.