Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.8
At The Right Place Located at 85-87 Bealey Ave, , Christchurch.
At The Right Place
New Zealand
Christchurch 8140 85-87 Bealey Ave
71% 145
-43.5201760 172.6314510
At The Right Place
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
17 mai 2016
6.3

The dorm room we stayed did not seem to have heating, the oven in the kitchen was not functioning properly and the staff started making up the room and living area before check-out time. Rather below average, although they have another backpacker area which we didn't use, so I can't tell anything about that.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2016
8.3

After five months of backpackers life it was almost magical to sleep in a bed and use a hot shower without a time limit :-) The facilities were over all pretty clean, the dorm was however a bit smelly. Nice and attentive staff and the location is pretty good, as well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
13 mar 2016
6.0

Really great staff, very friendly and really really helpful! I had to change anyway but I was glad to. Maybe I was just unlucky but the lights weren't working, social areas were pretty dirty and the beds were pretty awful. I probably wouldn't stay again I'm sorry. But like I said maybe I'm just unlucky

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 mar 2016
6.3

It was a really quiet hostel so if you like to party don't go there, if you want to relax it is okay. The beds were good better than in most hostels I've stayed in. The kitchen was really small with few cooking possibilites and equipment. So you have to look when there is enough space. Same thing with showers and toilets but it was a clean place.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
13 fév 2016
7.4

Good place to stay a night. Very quiet. And in walking distance from the bus station which was the main reason I choose the place. the rooms came with a bathroom, and a small kitchen which was very convenient.the place however was worn out, just a few improvements could make big changes - new paint on the walls and floor.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2016
9.7

The family running the hostel are the nicest people I have met in New Zealand! Always there to help and to make sure you are satisfied. They gave me advice, helped me book a trip to Akaroa, asked many times if everything was alright for me, helped me store my luggage in their house, etc. They were so kind and caring. Their lovely daughter gave me a tour of the facilities. The prices were more than reasonable for what I got. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the room! Also, it was clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jan 2016
6.9

Küche / Bad nicht sind nicht so sauber. Bis in die Innenstadt geht man ca. 10 Minuten. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es okay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
25 jan 2016
6.9

A nice hostel, with a big dining and living area, but very small kitchen. But great with a small kitchen in some of the rooms. Great staff, could wish for free unlimited wi-fi though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 déc 2015
2.3

Too many long-term stays create an atmosphere of moving into other people's stuff. Really dirty! Lived in 5 men's old mess. Light broken at the toilet. Never locked so felt unsafe. Staff told me wrong details about airport shuttle both prices and times was wrong.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.