Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 872 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 872 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2017
3.4

We arrived late at night and we're starving and tried to get in the kitchen, we did manage but we're 'abruply' told it closed in ten minutes. Two fans in the room didn't work so don't even know why they were left in there. Women's shower was disgusting and clearly wasn't cleaned daily. Wifi wasn't the best and only 15 minutes in reception. The women who we spoke to in the kitchen was just overall rude, she was constantly shouting at other guests which was quite off putting.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 fév 2017
10.0

Booked 5 nights with my two friends and we are still here..... amazing friendly welcoming hostel with chilled out vibe. Definitely would recommend to stay here. Perfect location within walking distance to town, BYO alcohol and all kitchen facilities to make your own food etc. Honestly have nothing bad to say about this hostel, the staff are all amazing too, especially Joe!!! So helpful and friendly. Fab

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 fév 2017
8.0

This hostel is really not too bad and for $15-17 Dollars per night! It's clean, the facilities aren't that bad, the kitchen is good, the bathrooms a little old, but again, clean. They have no lockers in the rooms but you can give your values to the reception and they lock it up for you. Only downside was the $50 cash deposit. We had a little problem with our overseas credit cards, so we couldn't pay it the first some hours, but they we're cool with it and waited and let us check-in later.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

Loved it, staff were so friendly and there was a great atmosphere in the hostel. Really clean and safe, and in a great location. Ideal place for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • silversurfer97
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
2 fév 2017
8.6

Für 17$ pro Nacht ein super Hostel, saubere 5er Zimmer, große Küche, nette Mitarbeiter. Nicht ganz zentral, aber Cairns ist eh sehr überschaubar (10 Minuten bis ins "Zentrum"). Insgesamt definitiv empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 jan 2017
9.4

Ah, such an amazing place to stay! Loved the communal atmosphere, it was so easy to make friends and plan trips and whatnot. First place I stayed in Australia and definitely impacted my entire trip. Don't let the $50 deposit discourage you, most places ask for some type of deposit, so you'd have to make one eventually! Heidi is an absolute gem, Jo is so incredibly helpful and Esther was so sweet and welcoming. Sad I had to leave, would definitely go back to Cairns just to stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kyleboe
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jan 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
3 jan 2017
7.7

Wifi is good enough to FaceTime which was good. Common areas are nice

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 jan 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.