Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 751 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 751 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
83% 751
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, the people and events were amazing. Great atmosphere, impossible not to make friends, definitely will be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Close to main drag, fun atmosphere, really tries to get the parties going, no locker in my room is only complaint

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great parties. Fabulous people. Staff are lovely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mar 2016
7.4

Very much a party hostel. They turn off the wifi too during Monday BBQs and from 7 pm to 7 am on Thursday night. Also you only get wifi in the common area and it is very spotty. Staff is super friendly though and facilities are pretty clean. Overall good experience for only AUD$15 a night. Also even if you pay for a 10-bed dorm for $15 you get placed in a room with only 4-6 people so save money and buy that one.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mar 2016
8.3

Very good hostel, friendly staff, good localization, security and cleanliness. BBQ party is pretty good, I just missed the pants down party :(

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 mar 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay a lot. Everyone is welcoming you and I felt like home right away. Super nice big garden area and pool. The parties are really good but you always can get some time for yourself to chill. You can party if you want but you will also get the sleep you need as they take care, that people who party do not disturb others. Best hostel in Australia till now!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2016
9.4

best hostel ive ever stayed in. Love the atmosphere, great partys and really cheap!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mar 2016
8.9

The Asylum is a really nice hostel, only downside is that it is quite a walk from the bus stop.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mar 2016
8.9

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights and we had a great time. The place is super chilled and the staff were brilliant. The all you can eat hostel bbq on a Monday night is a great little touch to bring everyone together to meet people. This is how we met a few of of the staff and residents, and we had a good night together. Unfortunately we missed the Thursday party as we had to leave but we have no doubt that would be run well. Our room, although basic, was clean and secure. Paula & Ash

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 fév 2016
9.4

Best hostel i've stayed so far.The staff is amazing and always there for you if you have any questions.perfect place to meet new people and the atmosphere is made for everyone,you can just relax or make party,or both. the lobby is perfect for just chillin, watch netflix or talk with people.Best day of the week for me: thursday pants down Party.Alex, joe & dan make sure that you have an awesome funny night out in cairns. If you wanna feel like home and have great experiences,this is the place :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.