Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ashoka Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 756 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 756 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
Ashoka Hostel Located at A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong.
Ashoka Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui
79% 756
22.2964373 114.1725128
Ashoka Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 aoû 2016
8.0

Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral - der Eingang ist jedoch etwas unangenehm, da westlichen Personen alles mögliche verkauft werden will. Dies führt auch zu einem gewissen Unsicherheitsgefühl. Dennoch fühlten wir uns im Hotel sehr sicher. Die Betten waren bequem, AC hat wunderbar funktioniert und jeden Tag gab es frische Handtücher. Zudem haben wir ein Upgrade bekommen (wir haben zwei Betten in einem 4er Zimmer gebucht und direkt ein 2er Zimmer erhalten). Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
5.7

Really cheap and clean once you have waded through multiple drug dealers every time you enter the building. Really dosent feel safe coming in and out. We were accepting to be in asohka hostel on the 13th floor but were put in the delta hotel on the 16th floor. Have to take very cramped lift up every time. Walls are paper thin. But is very cheap and location is decent.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.7

Couldn't ask for more from a budget hostel! Staff were astonishingly friendly, and were always around and helpful with any and all issues/concerns I had. Super clean and ample facilities (towels, soap, bathroom tissue, hot water, etc.). I will stay here again if/when I travel to Hong Kong another time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • matttop4947
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
9 aoû 2016
4.6

Room 616 needs the air conditioning turned down to between 23-25 it is broken on a very cold setting,which makes the room uncomfortable. Had the top bunk which featured a large beam above my head,which made it ferl like I was still on the 19 hour plane flight I took to Homg Kong. Hostelvreception is om the 16th floor,but tells you it is on the 13th this Punjabi hostel is disorganized and umcomfortable. I wouldn't reccomend staying here.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 10 days late July to early August. It is good value for money and the location is good, central Kowloon and quick transport links to Hong Kong island. The hostel is not for a party atmosphere but a good nights sleep for a very good price in Hong Kong. My only complaint would be the need to access this hostel through a lift that usually entails waiting a couple of minutes due to being busy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.0

Rooms are clean, stuff nice and accommodation is reasonably priced. The entry into the Chungking mansions is an experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
7.7

Very nice reception, really kind and helpful. Location is great, but just ignore the sellers outside!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • djb805
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.6

Had a good time at Ahoka, the staff is great, very helpful. Chungking Mansions, however, is not for the faint of heart.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jun 2016
7.7

The room was small but it's clean and the staff were very helpful. Great location close to shops, restaurants, metro, and ferry to Hong Kong Island and Macau. The hostel lacks good facilities such as a kitchen or a place to chill and relax so it's only good for short term stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 jun 2016
5.7

I received email directions to get to the hostel, warning me that at the ground floor there would be people who tried to cheat me to go to another hostel. True enough, upon arrival I was accosted by many people who told me their hostel was "cheap cheap" and kept pestering me. It was difficult to find my way but finally I reached the "reception", hoping to find some refuge. To my consternation, I discovered that my hostel staff was the same one who had harangued me downstairs!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.