Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ashoka Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 844 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 844 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 71 Avis
5 aoû 2017
4.9

The rooms as expected are tiny as its HK. The rooms are clean, the communal stair areas are dirty and people smoke there. Getting to your floor proves difficult sometimes you have to wait 10mins+ because of lack of lifts. The lady at the desk is rude refusing to give us clean towels. The hostel is very noisy, I had to tell people to shut up as nobody listens to the staff. Avoid this place not ideal for a backpacker

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2017
6.9

A couple staffs are nice, one of them is Sary ( Indian man) and the accounting lady. Many of the ladies (Philippines) are little mean. They need more training. However, the place is good for the money. This is the first hostel I ever stayed in my life. I have been travel around the world for the last 5 years. It add an interesting experience for my life.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • matttop4947
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
21 jui 2017
7.4

Rooms are tiny, but everything in HK is that way. Quiet, air con, decent wifi. This on the top floor, which is a bummer at 16 floors up you have to queue for the elevators. You can always take the odd numbered floor and hike the last two flights up the stairs, so you learn to gauge which line is shorter or which elevator is on the way. Decent Indian food downstair, subway and airport bus across the street. The upper floors of imall are empty with free wifi, when you want peace from the touts

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

the location of the hostel is very good and right next to the metro station. the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and 24/7 available. we would recommend it highly. They speak good english!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2017
6.9

The hostel was a good price for one night. The building it is located in is very crowded on the ground floor with people coming up to to try and sell things which was intimidating. The elevator is always busy and you need to be patient. Go to the 16th floor to check-in. The room was quite small but clean and there was a fan, AC and hairdryer. When leaving my room to look around, I checked if the door had properly locked but it wouldn't lock. Had to get it fixed which was worrying.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 jui 2017
4.3

More of a hotel with a dorm room. The room barley has space for everyone's luggage. The gentlemen that seemed to be in charge were rude and arrogant. For discounted Disney tickets go to klook.com.No hostel atmosphere. Might as well get a private room somewhere else.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Jules44
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jun 2017
7.7

Fantastic location - minutes from the harbour and the ferry as well as the night market, the avenue of stars... The place was maintained cleaned and our beds were made everyday. Towels available for rental. Small rooms which I understand is normal for HK but they were surprisingly well equipped with fans, A/C which is a must, ensuite bathrooms and a safe. Perfect budget accommodation for backpackers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2017
10.0

I am glad with the awesome customer service by the hostel staff. Front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Top off in cleaniness of rooms and washrooms. Located at very convenient location easy accessible to MTR. I would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the feed back hope so see you soon

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2017
6.3

I wouldn't recommend ANYONE to stay here. I am someone who has stayed in 20-30 hostels (Great to not the best conditions) I have even slept in bus stations but I would NEVER stay here. Tonight my friend and I walked in, and walked back out within 10 minutes. I just want everyone to know the photos posted are most likely rooms that you will NOT stay in. You will be put in something where all the beds are pushed together with standing room for about 1 person. The staff were great though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 jun 2017
4.6

I think that the people around the building makes it be not a suitable stay for foreigners and more about ladies as you don’t get to feel very safe. When we got there light wasn’t working. After one day of touring around we got back and our door was open when we had informed reception we didnt want anyone to go in and not even clean lady.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.