Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 519 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 519 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jui 2017
9.7

방도 혼자쓰기에 생각보다 넓었고 료칸이어서 다다미방도 좋고~ 티비도 있고 샤워하는 곳에 따뜻한 물도 나오고 깔끔해서 굉장히 맘에 들었어요 호스트분중에 한국분도 계셔서 도움도 많이 받고 매우 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2017
9.7

Just 5 mins walk from metro station. Comfortable room. Useful tools available at counter. Toilet is a bit small though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for you reply. Our hotel really in the good location. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 jui 2017
9.7

The hostel is a bit older but very clean! The staff is super nice too. I only stayed for two nights in a private room with a bathroom attached and felt comfortable :) I also used the washing machine on the roof top. The location was convenient too, quiet but central.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear friend, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you feel comfortable in our hotel. We are look forwards to seeing you soon. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 jun 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, very helpful staff who will show you a map of nearby places when you check in. Location is great, it's easy to access the main areas of Tokyo but is also a quiet neighborhood which makes it easy to sleep at night. It's also only a 2minute walk from a subway station. Rooms are clean and a good size, tatami mat floor, comfortable mattress, table and a television. The shower room also contains a bath. Also a great location for checking out sensoji temple at night

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Customer, We are glad to hear you like to stay with. We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2017
9.7

The room is spacious for Japan standard. Amenities are complete, and the staff are very helpful. Price is great, considering this is fairly central Tokyo after all. Location, though may need 5- 10 min walk to nearest metro, but abundant shopping and restaurant around (Don Quite just opposite the main road and Shin Nakamise Dori further down). Will stay again if visit Tokyo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mai 2017
8.9

very good place, very good comunication, a small room but you can find everything you need to stay there. we passed very pleasured day there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. It is our pleasure that you could spend the time like you say. We appreciate for your stay and support. Wish you will consider us again in the future. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this ryokan. The front desk person that checked us in was super friendly and helpful. The room was quaint and clean. I would recommend staying here for a Japanese experience, different from a hotel. The area was also great with small restaurants and bars nearby. As well as a quick walk to the subway station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2017
8.0

Great little spot! It was tiny but comfortable. It's a tiny hotel so there was no common area but it was nice for a final night in Tokyo before I flew out. Happy with me stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

A Japanese room for myself, really cool and privacy in the center of asakusa, a great place to stay in Tokyo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a good stay at Toukaisou. It is very convenient to go sightseeing area in Asakusa and other city like Sibuya from our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.