Hostelworld.com

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 496 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 496 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou Located at 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
93% 496
35.7131616 139.7908625
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.7

Very nice and proven place to stay in Tokyo. Friendly staff, excellent location in Asakusa, OK wifi.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mar 2016
9.7

Excellent! Would return in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
9 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay and a great location; It was quiet at night and though the rooms were small, they were clean and provided everything we required.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mar 2016
9.1

Toukaisou's location is really great: close (5-minute-walk) to Taharamachi Staion (Tokyo Metro) as well as (10 minutes to) Asakusa Station (Tobu Railway, Tokyo Metro, and Toei Subway), and it was very easy for us to get there from Haneda Airport as well as go around the city. There are a couple of 24/7 stores/shops in the neighborhood, and the beautiful Asakusa Temple is only 10 minutes' walk away. Albeit small, Toukaisou offered us everything we needed, and the staff was helpful. Thanks:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • andrewk04
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 fév 2016
10.0

I had a private room with double bed and private bathroom. It was very clean and had included towels and soaps. The front desk checked me in after 11pm and he was very helpful and kind. It was a reasonable distance from the train station which was nice, too. Definitely recommend this stay. I thought the price was a great value for the amenities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 déc 2015
8.0

The place has a strong 80s retro feel to it, but overall was good. We had a twin bed room with ensuite bath, which was overall a bit weird but comfortable and felt like a home. I recommend it! Our tiny bathtub was super.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your stay and the review. We are so glad that you felt at home. We hope to see you again in the future and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
20 déc 2015
8.9

Simple hostel for people who just need a room for the night. Excellent value for money. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your stay and the review. We would like to see you again, too. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2015
10.0

Very good! Affordable and comfortable! And located near a very good sushi place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your stay and the review. It seems you really love our place!! That is our happiness more than anything. We hope to see you again in the fututr and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 déc 2015
7.4

It's announced like a ryokan but it was more like a small basic hotel but with tatami rooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.