Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Art-Hostel Riverside

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.1
Art-Hostel Riverside Located at Ante Hadzimitkov 5, , Skopje.
Art-Hostel Riverside
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Ante Hadzimitkov 5
92% 241
41.9950467 21.4437031
Art-Hostel Riverside
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
7 sep 2016
9.4

The owner is suuuuper nice and helpful! Common room is good for socializing- breakfast included is a plus as well. I wished there were lockers, but I'd stay there again definitely!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

everything's awesome. host was really friendly n helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 aoû 2016
10.0

Short walk to the centre. Ivana, the host, was very supportive when I lost my bank card in Skopje, and didn't care that I turned up late at 7AM in the morning. Would recommend to any type of traveller, many thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 aoû 2016
10.0

Właściciele hostelu to bardzo sympatyczne osoby. Czułem się jak w domu. Polecam !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 aoû 2016
10.0

My sister and I only stayed at this hostel for one night however our experience was great! The staff is super friendly and helpful. They recommended a great walking tour of the city and was able to answer any of our questions (ie. Where to park.. How to get to certain places). The location is only 10 mins from the city centre. It's by the river and has a great vibe. I would totally stay here again if I were to go back to Skopje. Thanks guys! - Canadian Sisters

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Little difficult to find at night, great staff, relaxed atmosphere and close to town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.7

Super cheap hostel, in a cute house surrounded by cats! Staff were chatty too. The location is the one question mark for me - it's in between the train/bus station and the downtown area and about 10 minutes walk from each, which is great, I guess. But unfortunately this is also where the "ghetto" (as my Macedonian friend calls it...) is located. I felt 100% fine during daylight, but a little sketchy at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.1

My experience there was a positive one. Ivanna was a great person and her cat Marsha was adorable. I truly appreciated that she contacted me ahead of time that my private room was unavailable after the flooding incident, so I got moved to a dorm. That's awesome service! I can't complain about this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
16 aoû 2016
6.9

10 minute walk from the centre. Next to a huge supermarket. Although the connection was a bit fragile, the wifi was great when connected. Atmosphere was a bit flat. Cleaned daily. They have a cat. Owners helpful when you ask, but not proactive about it. No lockers. My bed was falling apart, slats falling off and rocking about. Free washing machine. Overall, a chill place to stay, but perhaps better for groups than solo travellers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 aoû 2016
9.1

The lady of the house was so sweet! And the hostel was like a home for us. Riverside, 1 kilometer from center, 500 meters from station, 200 meters from a big food store - amazing. Great facilities. Maybe they would need one more sign cause it took a while to find the way in the darkness when we arrived late. But anyway we will miss the hostel! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.