Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Around The World Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1110 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1110 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
5 aoû 2017
10.0

A++ can't fault it at all. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Someone stole my pillow (haha) but that was not the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our Hostel! Great to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. Safe Travels, for the remainder of your exciting Journey!

  • awinter
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jun 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, but rooms all smell musty

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for the great feedback! Safe Travels for the remainder of your journey! Kind Regards, ATW Staff :)

  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jun 2017
9.1

Nice hostel. The guy working at the counter is really nice and cute

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Great to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is much appreciated. All the best for the remainder of your travels! Kind Regards, ATW Staff :)

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2017
10.0

Lovely place with a great location! Love the hammocks in the back ☺

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank You for your Amazing reveiw! Glad to hear your stay here with us. Be sure to come and stay with us again sometime if your in the area ;) Safe Travels for the remainder of your Journey! ATW Staff

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
6 mai 2017
10.0

Clean room, bathrooms, and kitchens. Nice backyard to hangout in. Also, they had a good selection of DVDs to watch in the TV room! Short walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel and everyone was friendly. Much needed after a couple of nighst in a large and unsocial hostel. The beds were very comfortable and the hostel was super clean. They even let me store my bags for a week 😊 Only one thing as an improvement is the light in the hallway. With it being on all night, the light shines in onto the bunk beds when you open the door in the night. I did feel I was interrupting my dorm mates sleep when arriving late and leaving early.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, good kitchen, garden and knowledgeable staff. Quite a social hostel but noise from staff quarters late in the evening was annoying in our room. Generally a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
10 mar 2017
10.0

I've had a great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
1 mar 2017
6.0

It wasn't really clean... i stayed by now in so many different hostels but this was one of the hostels where I didn't want to cook a big meal. I had to climb on my bed and even tho there are only 4 beds in one room are the rooms not quite big. The showers were okay nothing special and not to bad. I felt not really welcome as the girl on the reception was looking more on her computer than to me while she was explaining the rooms.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
26 fév 2017
9.4

Heidi was so sweet and helpful, really helped me figure out my plans while in Christchurch which was very much appreciated! Great to have a computer room to get some travel planning done! The kitchen was nice and clean and there's a lovely outdoor area to chill. People staying in the hostel were also super friendly and easy to get along with. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.