Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Arnies Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 443 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 443 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.6
Arnies Backpackers Located at 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University), , Belfast.
Arnies Backpackers
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AX 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University)
84% 443
54.5856671 -5.9384322
Arnies Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 jui 2016
8.6

Have stayed here before and would certainly stay here again! Great friendly atmosphere and a warm welcome with a cup of coffee when I arrived on a rainy Belfast afternoon. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable. Also must mention Coco the dog, who makes the hostel even more friendly. Would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Belfast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jun 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at Arnie's. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and they provided a nice little breakfast in the morning. If I ever make it back to Belfast, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 mai 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay here! Has a very homey feel with friendly staff that were super helpful planning our day. Kitchen was very well stocked and there is a nice living room to hang out with other travelers. There are limited showers and bathrooms so make sure to get up early to avoid the line up.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
5.7

Staff was nice but the man at the reception was not very helpful. He didn't seem to know much at all about Belfast or how to get anywhere. Anytime we asked him questions he looked very confused and would basically say "I don't know" and then not really try to figure out an answer for us. The place was fairly small which was good because it was pretty quiet. There are no lockers to lock your belongings so that man staff member locked our bags in his room...it wasn't a bad stay, just a bit

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with amazing staff and a good vibe. Just two small things: the room is small and there aren't many showers / toilets. But it's still a fantastic place that I gladly recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 avr 2016
10.0

Possibly the warmest friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
7.1

Arnie's is a small hostel with the basic necessities covers. It is good located just opposite to Queen's university, 15 minutes walking to the city center. Our room was clean and we didn't have any problem to sleep comfortably. The main problem is the bathrooms... there are only two toilets and two shower, we were 8 people apart from the rest of the people in the hostels, this is not enough at all for the peoplo who is sleeping in the hostels. They should consider to include more bathrooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
20 mar 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere at this hostel! I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 fév 2016
9.1

Muito bom o Hostel. Sem reclamaçoes, super recomendo

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.