Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 mai 2017
8.0

Lovely lady I think she owns the guest house. great kitchen (choice of 3). great location close to the rock wallabies. short walk to iga. nice common areas. had a safari tent and it was lovely. comfy bed and 2 fans in the tent. only one shower and one toilet that we were shown (unsure if theres more) wasn't really a problem as the guest house was quiet. but might be a problem in peak times. enjoyed our stay here and would return! Thank you for having us.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travel. Vicki Lee & Darryl

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 avr 2017
7.4

Nice rooms,but to quiet. Go to base for meeting people

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
23 avr 2017
7.1

Stayed 3 nights in a dorm with 4 beds and air con and a fan. A girl in my room didn't get a key for the room so we had to leave the door unlocked for her. That was quite unacceptable because there were no lockers. It is near the bus stop. Tell the driver where you have to go and he will stop for you. Would stay again but I think it is a bit overpriced for what you get.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 avr 2017
9.4

Perfect place to hang out for a couple of days and explore this beautiful island. Friendly staff, a well stocked kitchen and it's right on a deserted beach. Buses run from a stop just across the street and there's a food store just round the corner. Definitely not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your lovely comments. We pride ourselves on our relaxed and quiet environment. It gives people a chance to rest and re-cooperate. There are always parties to attend close by. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & darryl

  • kasperontour
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
9 avr 2017
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel with a fee chill areas, great kitchens and friendly staff. The only downside is that its really expensive and that there are ants everywhere: in the cupboards in the kitchen and even in the rooms. I just put all my stuff in the fridge and that solved it, no big issue.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your positive comments. Our largest dorm room holds 4 single beds and is equipped with fans and air conditioning which is used most of the day and evening and is $35per night. Cheaper accommodation does not offer air conditioning. Unfortunately there are times in the year when ants are on the move and have an appetite for anything that is left out of the fridge or in rooms. We apologize for these times. Hoping you enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & Darryl

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2017
7.4

Quick check-in. Stayed in the tent, good enough though a bit pricey for what it was. Lots of areas to chill in, three kitchens so it wasn't fight over the pots or anything! Reasonable location, within walking distance of bus stops.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! A little bit overpriced but I would definetly recommend it! Really nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you we are please you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your holiday!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2017
9.7

Great guest house with comfy beds, lots of facilities & clean. Kitchens, pool, wifi and cute fish tank. Nice staff. Arcadia beach has a pub, Gillian's cafe and a service station. There's Geoffrey bay, the Rock Wallaby headland, beautiful beach, with ship wreck for diving!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 mar 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, it's clean. Not much atmosphere at all. Very far away from anything. Wouldn't stay here for more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.