Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Apple Inn Tsim Sha Tsui

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 197 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 197 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2017
10.0

Nice Place with affordable Price The location: 30 secs walk to tsim sha tsui subway station, next to a lot restaurants and shopping centers. The room: tiny room but everything you need is included The staff: Very friendly, speaking Mandarin/Cantonese/English

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money. Hostel is excellent located in front of the metro station. Facilities are well maintained and comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2017
10.0

Beautiful, small but clean and comfort Even though the room in hk was expansive and the space very narrow but the owner provide all things we want in the drawer outside the room, hair dryer, blanket, towel etc... The fridge also provide with water nd foods that you can consume for free They cook water outside of the room for you They also provide wachine machine after night used and dryer...for f

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2017
3.4

The guy at the reception was the most unfriendly person ever. On my arrival he said that my booking was cancelled and if I wanted I would have to pay more and he didn't care as he would rent the bed easily. the toilets are so small and dump all the time. There is no place to stay apart of the veeery small room. And the guy in the front desk said was not safe to leave the luggage not even for a few minutes but if had problem could call the police.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 sep 2017
2.0

When I booked to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, my booking got switched to the Mong Kok branch. Following this, I booked a further night in Mong Kok. The next day I went to work, and when I got home after a long day, I was informed that my bags had been removed from the premises. The reason I was given was that my booking had been switched to Tsim Sha Tsui. In both cases, my card was charged AND I was asked to pay cash. I would like to know whether these errors were due to Hostelworld's website or not.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 sep 2017
7.7

excellent location. I would advise to stay in this apple inn rather than the one in mong kok because the apartment/ location is nicer and cleaner and it is only a 20 min walk to MoKo. This was the best hostel I stayed in in Hong Kong, the facilities are excellent (clean shower/toilets, free use of washing machines, fridge, lots of water). The only negatives are the lack of space in communal areas & no proper lockers. The mixed dorm is basically a men's dorm so keep that in mind. Overall good ^_^

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2017
10.0

Awesome experience. 😊 I'll be back soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money. Hostel is excellent located in front of the metro station. Facilities are well maintained and comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • claytonkimball4445
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
16 aoû 2017
10.0

Know what you're getting into by visiting Hong Kong: expect small, cramped rooms. That's normal. The building is a bit weird, with a mix of hostels, businesses, and apartments on every floor. But the location is spectacular: Kowloon Park across the street, metro to Central just steps away, and airport buses nearly to the front door. It's a really fun walking area as well. If you're a male and look like a tourist expect to be constantly offered tailored suits. And free laundry on level 2!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 aoû 2017
6.9

Nothing awful about this hostel, but nothing spectacular. Decent facilities and beds and gets the job done! Not much of an atmosphere if that's what you're looking for

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×