Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,706 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,706 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1706
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2016
9.7

I do no want to do this review because i wan it to be kept a secret so that no one else goes there an fill out its vacancy ; I want it to be vacant for at east when I need to go there. I had no idea that such a dorm.. style living condition would be so nice!!!! Travelers do not go there, leave the space for ME!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nzhugs
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 74 Avis
24 sep 2016
8.6

Solid hostel - exactly what you need. Only was there one night and it was great. One thing I would change is the move away from key codes, but with so many people around, maybe its required less. 16 person dorm well set out and surprisingly quiet for that many people! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • darren_yap93
  • Malaisie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

The location was great as it was within walking distance from everything. The people there were pretty friendly. The facilities were amazing especially the kitchen, fully equipped. But the stairs up to the room were pretty narrow. Expect to climb several flights of stairs, my advice would be to pack all the essential in your backpack and leave your big luggage at the storage. Check in and out was an ease. Oh! The beds are really comfy, like really really comfy. Pillows not so tho.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 sep 2016
9.4

Best place I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 sep 2016
9.7

This was really one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The hostel was very well planned: good security, power in the lockers, USB outlets at the beds, little curtained-off changing areas next to the showers, fun social activities for the guests, etc. If I ever come back to Philly, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 sep 2016
10.0

Great pub crawl to get things going which made it easy to meet people whilst I was there. Good rooms, good facilities, and the location was the best bit. My only gripe was reception could have done with a few windows to brighten it up. It was otherwise a great place to stay and the staff were top notch- very friendly and helpful. I found I saw everything I wanted to in Philly for the three days I was there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well-designed with adequate shower and bathroom facilities and comfortable beds. Wonderful and warm vibes. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone visiting Philadelphia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
9.1

I loved my experience with the hostel. Especially the fact that there were many social activities such as the walking tours. I am sure the pub crawl was great, but as I do not drink, those activities did not appeal to me. Therefore, instead of offering beer at the end of all these events, maybe incorporating some sodas for the non-drinkers. The room was surprisingly quiet for the number of people staying in it. Including a reflection room would be great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 aoû 2016
8.9

Apple Hostels was great; I was especially impresssed that I got a solid night's sleep in a 14 person dorm. There's two interesting things they do to help with that: they put the lockers outside in the hallways (with charging power outlets inside them!), and they control the dorm room lights on a timer that turns off at I think 11 PM. First time I've seen that, but it seemed to work well. The hostel has a good common area, which was a bit more lively than I expected for Philadelphia.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 aoû 2016
8.9

Had a great stay! The hostel is in a good location and the free activities in the evening are good. Finally the 16 bed dormitory isn't that bad.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.