Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Antique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 664 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 664 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7
Antique Hostel Located at Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Antique Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet
91% 664
41.0055850 28.9796590
Antique Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • geo24
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, excellent location and friendly staff. Recommend and will stay again in future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank You! We were so glad to see you second time here at Antique Hostel and we hope to accommodate you again in future... :)

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2016
10.0

Beautifull place, amazing location, actually perfect location and the personal is really nice and helpfull. We reAlly feel good and welcome!!! Must go to this hotel :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What a lovely girl I hope you have felt at home and the doors of my hostel are open for you to return .. Hilmi :)

  • borhanx
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent, all points were extremely excellent awesome hostel, place, security, cleanness of rooms and toilets, great and special thanks for this lady who is responsible for cleaning. I recommend this hostel for my friends and anyone wanna stay in Sultanahmet district

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you and hope to we can accommadate you in the future :)

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 sep 2016
7.4

Great location, clean 4-bed dorm and nice view overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. However, the staffs are not as friendly as they can, not much information could be get when you check-in. Particular disturbing is that no locker is available in the room but only on the hallway. Unless these two points have been addressed I would not recommend someone to stay if security is their main concern.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you see you next time :)

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
6.9

Excellent location just a wander away from the main square. Simple and pretty clean rooms. The dorm was a bit dingy and not so clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • dishana
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.4

Location amazing - 5 minute walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque, 7 minute walk to Basilica Cistern and tram stop. Plenty of restaurants and shops around (however it is a touristy area, so prices are more exp). Staff at front desk are friendly and helpful, and areas kept very clean. We had a six bed dorm for the two of us all 4 nights, I think the staff organised the rooming so as not to be too crowded with other travellers which was great. Breakfast was good with an amazing view.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2016
10.0

We stayed 2 nights in Antique Hostel - with our 15 months baby.. It's really beautiful place to stay and explore the city. Very clean, so close to old town (Historical Peninsula) and it's breakfast is rich and delicious. Staff are really friendly and kind. If we go to Istanbul again we'd prefer to stay in Antique Hostel without any hesitation. Highly Recommended..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
4 jui 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the heart of istanbul!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.