Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
93% 361
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 aoû 2016
9.4

Love this place. Little oasis in la candelaria. So pretty! Very relaxing. Very quaint. Not party. But great for exploring and you still meet nice people - though many only in bogota for a few days. One of the prettiest hostels I've seen. Yoga/healthy livingvibe. I loved everything! Ie teas! Improvements though; My mattress dove in a bit - update them Needs a fire or more heating outdoors at night or in the dorm! Chilly!! A couch in an inside room to relax better Not great for kitchen use

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
6.0

This is a very different hostel, something that the information they post and the ratings don't reflect. The hostel is very quiet, people are not social go to bed early, and alcohol is prohibited. The people who work at the hostel, while very nice, do not speak any English and are not helpful in trying to figure out activities to do. If you are not looking for a silent meditation hostel experience I'd recommend stating somewhere else.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at in two years of travelling. It is calm and peaceful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel that i have ever stayed. Really helpful staff, tea and coffee all the day, three backyards, great showers and delicious breakfast! We were really enjoying our time there!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
9.7

Really comfortable place, very relaxing vibe, you can barely tell that you are in a city like Bogota. Great Breakfast, location in excelent... just a really chill place. It is a bit Pricy for Latin Americans as my self but, as usual, Tourists from the developed world willl find it fair enough.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nr3442857
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 avr 2016
9.7

Anandamayi really takes care of you! I return every time I'm in Bogotá!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • justindewalt1948
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 mar 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely incredible. Now listen- read the description and the reviews, it is not for everyone! I was coming off of a big travel and party time and needed a place to be tranquil, enjoy bogota, be at peace with myself, find balance and great energy, enjoy peace and a great vibe. I almost cried of happiness when I walked to my room. Understand the dynamic and please, respect this place and the people in it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, peaceful and kind people.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.